Shopping Cart : Empty

Events Calendar

  2017  

January

AC17-008b Harrogate, Tennessee

Sunday, January 1, 2017

NC17-001

Monday, January 2, 2017

NC17-002

Monday, January 2, 2017

NC17-003

Monday, January 2, 2017

NC17-004

Monday, January 2, 2017

March

ME18-001 Various Locations in Maine

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

April

PA17-030 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Haiti HT17-001a

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Armenia AR17-01

Friday, April 28, 2017

May

Armenia AR17-02

Monday, May 15, 2017

Armenia AR17-03

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

June

ME18-002a Various Locations in Maine

Thursday, June 1, 2017

ME18-002b Various Locations in Maine

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Haiti HT17-002

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Armenia AR17-04

Monday, June 19, 2017

July

Armenia AR17-05

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Haiti HT17-003

Saturday, July 15, 2017

August

AC18-020 Beckwith, West Virginia

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Armenia AR17-06

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Armenia AR17-07

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

NC17-005

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Armenia AR17-08

Thursday, August 31, 2017

September

ME18-003 Various Locations in Maine

Friday, September 1, 2017

Haiti HT17-004

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Guatemala GU17-204

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Armenia AR17-09

Friday, September 15, 2017

South Africa SA17-022

Friday, September 22, 2017

Armenia AR17-10

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Guatemala GU17-137

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Haiti HT17-005

Saturday, September 30, 2017

October

RM17-022 Tajique, New Mexico

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Honduras HN17-129

Thursday, October 5, 2017

South Africa SA17-023

Friday, October 6, 2017

VT17-047 Barre, Vermont

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Guatemala GU17-138

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Armenia AR17-11

Friday, October 13, 2017

Honduras HN17-130

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Guatemala GU17-139

Saturday, October 14, 2017

PA17-038 Hazelton, Pennsylvania

Thursday, October 19, 2017

South Africa SA17-024

Friday, October 20, 2017

2017 Caraway Fall Father-Son Camp October 20-22

Friday, October 20, 2017

Haiti HT17-006

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Honduras HN17-131

Monday, October 23, 2017

Construction Skills Training at Red Springs

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Kenya KY17-012

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

November

Honduras HN17-132

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Cuba CU17-38

Friday, November 3, 2017

South Africa SA17-025

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Honduras HN17-133

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Men's Worship Rally - Region 1

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Marriage 224 Fall Retreat 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Cuba CU17-39

Friday, November 10, 2017

Haiti HT17-007

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Men's Worship Rally - Region 3

Monday, November 13, 2017

Men's Worship Rally - Region 5

Thursday, November 16, 2017

South Africa SA17-026

Friday, November 17, 2017

ACO17-001 Peytona, West Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-020 Ivydale, West Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-021 Summersville, West Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-022 Steubenville, Ohio

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-023 Jonesville, Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-024 Rose Hill, Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-025 Jonesville, Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-030 Allegheny Association, WV

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-032 Wellsburg, WV

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-033 Old Fields, WV

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-034 Gate City, VA

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-035 Weber City, VA

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-036 Haysi, VA

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-002 Logan, West Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-003 Rupert, West Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-004 Webster Springs, West Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-005 Saltville, Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-006a Coeburn, Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-006b Coeburn, Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-006c Coeburn, Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-007 Benham, Kentucky

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-008 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-009 Spencer, West Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-010 Fayetteville, West Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-011 Little Birch, West Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-012 Cowen, West Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-013 Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-014 Welch, West Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-015 Taylors, South Carolina

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-016 Richwood, West Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-017 Keokee, Virginia

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-018 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Saturday, November 18, 2017

ACO17-019 Butler, Pennsylvania

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Men's Worship Rally - Region 7

Monday, November 20, 2017

Guatemala GU17-144

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Men's Worship Rally - Region 9

Monday, November 27, 2017

December

South Africa SA17-027

Friday, December 1, 2017

Cuba CU17-42

Friday, December 1, 2017

Guatemala GU17-145

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Cuba CU17-43

Friday, December 8, 2017

Here And Now 2017 A Missions Experience for College Students and Young Adults

Thursday, December 14, 2017

  2018  

January

HW18-001a Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-001b Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-002a Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-002b Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-002c Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-002d Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-002e Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-002f Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

AC18-008a Harrogate, Tennessee

Monday, January 1, 2018

AC18-008b Harrogate, Tennessee

Monday, January 1, 2018

AC18-019a Elizabethton, Tennessee

Monday, January 1, 2018

AC18-019b Elizabethton, Tennessee

Monday, January 1, 2018

AC18-003b Rogersville, Tennessee

Monday, January 1, 2018

AC18-016 Clintwood, Virginia

Monday, January 1, 2018

AC18-003a Rogersville, Tennessee

Monday, January 1, 2018

AC18-004a Knoxville, Tennessee

Monday, January 1, 2018

AC18-004b Knoxville, Tennessee

Monday, January 1, 2018

AC18-013a Flatwoods, West Virginia

Monday, January 1, 2018

AC18-013b Flatwoods, West Virginia

Monday, January 1, 2018

AC18-014 St. Charles, Virginia

Monday, January 1, 2018

VT18-022 North Bennington, Vermont

Monday, January 1, 2018

VT18-009 Barre, Vermont

Monday, January 1, 2018

VT18-010 Barre, Vermont

Monday, January 1, 2018

VT18-011 Barre, Vermont

Monday, January 1, 2018

VT18-006 West Rutland, Vermont

Monday, January 1, 2018

PA18-015a McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

PA18-015b McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 01

Friday, January 5, 2018

RO18-01 Roma Outreach

Friday, January 5, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 02

Friday, January 19, 2018

Haiti HT18-001

Friday, January 19, 2018

February

South Africa SA18 - 03

Friday, February 2, 2018

Kenya KY18-002

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Cuba CU18-1A

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 04

Friday, February 16, 2018

Cuba CU18-01

Friday, February 16, 2018

Haiti HT18-002

Saturday, February 17, 2018

March

PA18-001 Franklinville, New Jersey

Thursday, March 1, 2018

PA18-002 Verona, Pennsylvania

Thursday, March 1, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 05

Friday, March 2, 2018

Cuba CU18-03

Friday, March 2, 2018

Cuba CU18-04

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Cuba CU18-02

Saturday, March 3, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 06

Friday, March 16, 2018

Cuba CU18-05

Friday, March 16, 2018

Haiti HT18-003

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Cuba CU18-06

Friday, March 23, 2018

April

RM18-001 Tajique, New Mexico

Sunday, April 1, 2018

AC18-002a Knoxville, Tennessee

Sunday, April 1, 2018

AC18-002b Knoxville, Tennessee

Sunday, April 1, 2018

AC18-015 Coeburn, Virginia

Sunday, April 1, 2018

AC18-005 Oak Hill, West Virginia

Sunday, April 1, 2018

AC18-006 Oak Hill, West VirginiaClone

Sunday, April 1, 2018

VT18-021 Bennington, Vermont

Sunday, April 1, 2018

VT18-019 St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Sunday, April 1, 2018

VT18-001 Washington, Vermont

Sunday, April 1, 2018

VT18-002 Washington, Vermont

Sunday, April 1, 2018

VT18-003 Washington, Vermont

Sunday, April 1, 2018

PA18-013 Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Cuba CU18-Baptist Singers

Thursday, April 5, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 07

Friday, April 6, 2018

2018 NC Baptist Missions Conference

Friday, April 6, 2018

Armenia AR18-01

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Cuba CU18-07

Friday, April 13, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 08

Friday, April 20, 2018

Cuba CU18-08

Friday, April 20, 2018

Haiti HT18-004

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Haiti HT18-005

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Cuba CU18-09

Friday, April 27, 2018

May

AC18-009a Huntersville, West Virginia

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

AC18-009b Huntersville, West Virginia

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

AC18-010 Creston, West Virginia

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

VT18-007 Lyndon Center, Vermont

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

PA18-010 Altoona, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 09

Friday, May 4, 2018

Cuba CU18-10

Friday, May 4, 2018

Men's Outdoor Weekend 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Baptists on Mission Spring Golf Tournament 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Cuba CU18-11

Friday, May 11, 2018

Armenia AR18-02

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

RO18-03 Medical

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 10

Friday, May 18, 2018

2018 DI Kids Mission Weekend Red Springs Mission Camp

Friday, May 18, 2018

Cuba CU18-12

Friday, May 18, 2018

Haiti HT18-006

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Cuba CU18-13

Friday, May 25, 2018

Armenia AR18-03

Thursday, May 31, 2018

June

RM18-013 Casper, Wyoming

Friday, June 1, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 11

Friday, June 1, 2018

AC18-018 Jefferson City, Tennessee

Friday, June 1, 2018

AC18-007 St. Clairsville, Ohio

Friday, June 1, 2018

AC18-011a Rogersville, Tennessee

Friday, June 1, 2018

AC18-011b Rogersville, Tennessee

Friday, June 1, 2018

AC18-012 Flatwoods, West Virginia

Friday, June 1, 2018

AC18-001a Bryson City, NC

Friday, June 1, 2018

AC18-001b Bryson City, NC

Friday, June 1, 2018

VT18-020 Bennington, Vermont

Friday, June 1, 2018

VT18-023 Sheffield, Vermont

Friday, June 1, 2018

VT18-008 Lyndon Center, Vermont

Friday, June 1, 2018

VT18-005 S. Wheelock, Vermont

Friday, June 1, 2018

VT18-012 Barre, Vermont

Friday, June 1, 2018

VT18-013 Barre, Vermont

Friday, June 1, 2018

VT18-016 Randolph, Vermont

Friday, June 1, 2018

VT18-017 Concord, Vermont

Friday, June 1, 2018

VT18-018 Concord, Vermont

Friday, June 1, 2018

Cuba CU18-14

Friday, June 1, 2018

PA18-014 Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Friday, June 1, 2018

PA18-009 Altoona, Pennsylvania

Friday, June 1, 2018

PA18-003 Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Friday, June 1, 2018

PA18-004 Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Friday, June 1, 2018

PA18-005 Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Friday, June 1, 2018

PA18-006 Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Friday, June 1, 2018

PA18-007 Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Friday, June 1, 2018

PA18-017 Towanda, Pennsylvania

Friday, June 1, 2018

RM18-002 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Cuba CU18-15

Friday, June 8, 2018

RM18-003 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Haiti HT18-007

Saturday, June 9, 2018

2018 Deep Impact Shelby Mini Week

Thursday, June 14, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 12

Friday, June 15, 2018

Cuba CU18-16

Friday, June 15, 2018

2018 Deep Impact Honduras

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Haiti HT18-008

Saturday, June 16, 2018

2018 Deep Impact Honduras Faith

Saturday, June 16, 2018

VT18-004a Rumney, New Hampshire

Sunday, June 17, 2018

VT18-004b Rumney, New Hampshire

Sunday, June 17, 2018

VT18-004c Rumney, New Hampshire

Sunday, June 17, 2018

VT18-004d Rumney, New Hampshire

Sunday, June 17, 2018

VT18-004e Rumney, New Hampshire

Sunday, June 17, 2018

VT18-004f Rumney, New Hampshire

Sunday, June 17, 2018

2018 Deep Impact Boone

Monday, June 18, 2018

Armenia AR18-04

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

RM18-007 Casper, Wyoming

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Cuba CU18-17

Friday, June 22, 2018

RO18-05 English Bible Camp

Saturday, June 23, 2018

2018 Deep Impact Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, June 24, 2018

2018 Deep Impact Nags Head

Monday, June 25, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 13

Friday, June 29, 2018

Cuba CU18-18

Friday, June 29, 2018

July

AC18-017a War, West Virginia

Sunday, July 1, 2018

AC18-017b War, West Virginia

Sunday, July 1, 2018

VT18-015 Randolph, Vermont

Sunday, July 1, 2018

2018 Deep Impact Caswell

Sunday, July 1, 2018

PA18-008 Brentwood, Pennsylvania

Sunday, July 1, 2018

PA18-011 Altoona, Pennsylvania

Sunday, July 1, 2018

PA18-016 Middletown, Pennsylvania

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Armenia AR18-05

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

RM18-004 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 7, 2018

RM18-008 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 7, 2018

2018 Deep Impact Cuba

Saturday, July 7, 2018

2018 Deep Impact Shelby

Monday, July 9, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 14

Friday, July 13, 2018

RM18-009 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 14, 2018

RM18-005 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Haiti HT18-009

Saturday, July 14, 2018

2018 DI Kids Mission Week Red Springs Mission Camp

Sunday, July 15, 2018

2018 Deep Impact Beulaville

Monday, July 16, 2018

2018 DI Kids Mission Week Shelby Mission Camp

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Cuba CU18-19

Friday, July 20, 2018

RM18-006 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 21, 2018

RM18-010 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Haiti HT18-010

Saturday, July 21, 2018

2018 Deep Impact Red Springs

Monday, July 23, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 15

Friday, July 27, 2018

Cuba CU18-20

Friday, July 27, 2018

RM18-011 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Haiti HT18-011

Saturday, July 28, 2018

2018 Deep Impact Red Springs Mini Week

Sunday, July 29, 2018

2018 DI Kids Mission Week Mundo Vista

Sunday, July 29, 2018

August

VT18-014 Colchester, Vermont

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Armenia AR18-06

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

PA18-012a Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

PA18-012b Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Cuba CU18-21

Friday, August 3, 2018

RM18-012 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, August 4, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 16

Friday, August 10, 2018

Cuba CU18-22

Friday, August 10, 2018

Armenia AR18-07

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Cuba CU18-23

Friday, August 17, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 17

Friday, August 24, 2018

Cuba CU18-24

Friday, August 24, 2018

Armenia AR18-08

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Cuba CU18-25

Friday, August 31, 2018

September

South Africa SA18 - 18

Friday, September 7, 2018

2018 DI Kids Mission Weekend Shelby Mission Camp

Friday, September 7, 2018

Cuba CU18-26

Friday, September 7, 2018

Cuba CU18-27

Friday, September 14, 2018

Armenia AR18-09

Thursday, September 20, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 19

Friday, September 21, 2018

Cuba CU18-28

Friday, September 21, 2018

Cuba CU18-29

Friday, September 28, 2018

October

Armenia AR18-10

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 20

Friday, October 5, 2018

Cuba CU18-30

Friday, October 5, 2018

Cuba CU18-31

Friday, October 12, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 21

Friday, October 19, 2018

Cuba CU18-32

Friday, October 19, 2018

Cuba CU18-33

Friday, October 26, 2018

November

South Africa SA18 - 22

Friday, November 2, 2018

Cuba CU18-34

Friday, November 2, 2018

Cuba CU18-35

Friday, November 9, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 23

Friday, November 16, 2018

Cuba CU18-36

Friday, November 23, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 24

Friday, November 30, 2018

Cuba CU18-37

Friday, November 30, 2018

December

Cuba CU18-38

Friday, December 7, 2018

 Feedback