Follow Us ON Facebook YouTube
Baptists On Mission


 

 is a Collegiate Missions initiative sponsored by North Carolina Baptist Men and Baptist Campus Ministry. Campus Ministers on college campuses and College Ministers in churches are welcome to sign up as a group.  Individuals can also sign up for a missions experience.  You can click on each location for more information about the types of projects you may be involved in while on the field.  Note that details for Transform122 may differ some from the information seen on the partnership pages. Please contact Tom Beam or Rick Trexler for more details and how to sign up. 


The following locations have coordinators and are open to your collegiate group scheduling a weekend,
Spring Break, week during another part of the year, or any number of days:

Mark Abernathy
(800) 395-5102, ext. 5607
mabernathy@ncbaptist.org
Honduras, Guatemala, Kenya, Pennsylvania, Appalachian Coalfields, Vermont, Hawaii, Rocky Mountain

Teresa Jones
(800) 395-5102, ext. 5612
tajones@ncbaptist.org
Roma Gypsy (Romania)

Tom Beam
(800) 395-5102, ext. 5626
tbeam@ncbpatist.org
Cuba, Ethiopia, Canada, New York City

Larry Osborne
(910) 843-7700
losborne@ncbaptist.org
Red Springs Mission Camp, Red Springs, NC

David Brown
(919) 422-9990
dbrown@ncbaptist.org
Shelby Mission Camp, Shelby, NC

The following mission trips/projects are for high school groups and college individuals/groups:
June 14-21, 2014 - Honduras
July 24-August 1, 2014 - Cuba

Contact Tom Beam for more information - 1.800.395.5102, ext. 5626, tbeam@ncbaptist.org

The following mission trips/projects are for college individuals or groups and/or young adult individuals/groups:
Romania – May 18-27, 2014 - Vacation Bible School with the Roma Gypsy people
Ethiopia – May 16-28, 2014 - Working with Street Children with the ministry group Onesimus

For More information please contact:
Tom Beam
tbeam@ncbaptist.org
1.800.395.5102, ext. 5626
or
Rick Trexler
rtrexler@ncbaptist.org
1.800.395.5102, ext. 5560
 

 is a partnership between North Carolina Baptist Men and Campus Ministry

                      

Key:  Project has been Reserved