Shopping Cart : Empty

Events Calendar

  2018  

January

AC19-031a Williamsburg, Kentucky

Monday, January 1, 2018

June

VT19-018 Bennington, Vermont

Friday, June 1, 2018

July

VT19-020 Bennington, Vermont

Thursday, July 12, 2018

October

AC19-027a Knoxville, TN

Thursday, October 18, 2018

AC19-027b Knoxville, TN

Thursday, October 18, 2018

  2019  

January

AC19-025 Laeger, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-021 Iaeger, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-022 Iaeger, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-001a Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002a Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002b Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002c Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-008 Sutton, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-009 Sutton, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-010 Sutton, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-011 Sutton, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-012 Sutton, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-013 Sutton, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-014 Jonesville, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-016 Stearns, Kentucky

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-017a Stearns, Kentucky

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-018 Stearns, Kentucky

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-005a Mallory, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002d Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002e Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002f Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-017b Stearns, Kentucky

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-005b Mallory, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002g Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-017c Stearns, Kentucky

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-022b Iaeger, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-022c Iaeger, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002h Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002i Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002j Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-039c St. Charles, Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-039a St. Charles, Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-039b St. Charles, Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-033a Harrogate, Tennessee

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

VT19-004 Barre, Vermont

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

PA19-002 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

PA19-003a Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

PA19-004 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

PA19-003b Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AK19-006b Chugiak, Alaska

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AK19-006a Chugiak, Alaska

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-031b Williamsburg, Kentucky

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-031c Williamsburg, Kentucky

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

PA19-026 State College, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

PA19-027 Reading, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Haiti HT19-001

Saturday, January 5, 2019

NC19-001 Lenoir, NC

Monday, January 7, 2019

NC19-002 Mount Gilead, NC

Monday, January 7, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 01

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Haiti HT19-007

Sunday, January 20, 2019

February

Haiti HT19-002

Saturday, February 2, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 02

Friday, February 8, 2019

AC19-036 Benton, Tennessee

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

March

Haiti HT19-003

Saturday, March 16, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 03

Thursday, March 21, 2019

April

AC19-034a Bryson City, NC

Monday, April 1, 2019

AC19-034b Bryson City, NC

Monday, April 1, 2019

AC19-042a Coeburn, Virginia

Monday, April 1, 2019

VT19-006 Washington, Vermont

Monday, April 1, 2019

VT19-007 Washington, Vermont

Monday, April 1, 2019

PA19-014 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Monday, April 1, 2019

NC19-003 Oxford, NC

Monday, April 1, 2019

PA19-028 Hanover, Pennsylvania

Monday, April 1, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 04

Friday, April 5, 2019

AC19-037 Cowen, West Virginia

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Haiti HT19-004

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Haiti HT19-008

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Haiti HT19-011

Sunday, April 28, 2019

May

AC19-006b Huntersville, West Virginia

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-019b Townsend, Tennessee

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

ME19-002e Coastal Villages in Maine

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-052 Williamson, West Virginia

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-023 Bear Branch, Kentucky

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-024 Wheelwright, Kentucky

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-006a Huntersville, West Virginia

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-019a Townsend, Tennessee

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-020 Townsend, Tennessee

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-040b St. Charles, Virginia

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-040a St. Charles, Virginia

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-045 Richwood, West Virginia

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-046 Richwood, West Virginia

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-044 Hines, West Virginia

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

VT19-045 East Randolph, Vermont

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

VT19-034 Pownal, Vermont

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

VT19-010 Lyndon Center, Vermont

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

VT19-011A St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

VT19-011B St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

VT19-011C St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

VT19-012 Wallingford, Vermont

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

VT19-013 East Fairfield, Vermont

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

VT19-014 Lyndon Center, Vermont

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

PA19-016 Altoona, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

PA19-017 Altoona, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

PA19-012 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

PA19-013 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AK19-008 Anchorage, Alaska

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AK19-001a Wasilla, Alaska

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AK19-001b Wasilla, Alaska

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

MA19-001a Northborough, Massachusetts

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

MA19-001b Northborough, Massachusetts

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

MA19-001c Northborough, Massachusetts

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-030 Jonesville, Virginia

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-032 St. Clairsville, Ohio

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

VT19-026 Newbury, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

VT19-027 Newbury, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

VT19-028 Newbury, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

VT19-029 Newbury, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

VT19-022 Bennington, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

VT19-023 Bennington, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

VT19-024 Royalton, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

VT19-025 North Pownal, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

Haiti HT19-005

Saturday, May 11, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 05

Sunday, May 12, 2019

AK19-015 Wasilla, Alaska

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Armenia AR19-02

Friday, May 17, 2019

PA19-033 Ambridge, Pennsylvania

Saturday, May 25, 2019

PA19-032 New Florence, Pennsylvania

Saturday, May 25, 2019

VT19-030 Washington, Vermont

Friday, May 31, 2019

VT19-031 Washington, Vermont

Friday, May 31, 2019

June

AC19-002b Johnson City, Tennessee

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-007b Benton, Tennessee

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-049 Webster Springs, West Virginia

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-050 Lewisburg, West Virginia

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-047 Neibert, West Virginia

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-048 Neibert, West Virginia

Saturday, June 1, 2019

ME19-002a Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-007a Benton, Tennessee

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-002a Johnson City, Tennessee

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-003 Maryville, Tennessee

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-015 Jefferson City, Tennessee

Saturday, June 1, 2019

ME19-002c Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, June 1, 2019

ME19-002b Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-035b Fayetteville, West Virginia

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-035a Fayetteville, West Virginia

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-060 Coeburn, VA

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-053b Fayetteville, West Virginia

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-054 Elizabethton, Tennessee

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-055 Jenkins, KY

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-056 Burnsville, NC

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-057 Burnsville, NC

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-059 Brenton, WV

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-043 Ivydale, West Virginia

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-041 War, West Virginia

Saturday, June 1, 2019

VT19-044 Barre, Vermont

Saturday, June 1, 2019

VT19-003 Barre, Vermont

Saturday, June 1, 2019

VT19-001 Plainfield, Vermont

Saturday, June 1, 2019

VT19-008a Rumney, New Hampshire

Saturday, June 1, 2019

VT19-008b Rumney, New Hampshire

Saturday, June 1, 2019

VT19-008c Rumney, New Hampshire

Saturday, June 1, 2019

VT19-008d Rumney, New Hampshire

Saturday, June 1, 2019

VT19-008e Rumney, New Hampshire

Saturday, June 1, 2019

VT19-008f Rumney, New Hampshire

Saturday, June 1, 2019

VT19-016a Concord, Vermont

Saturday, June 1, 2019

VT19-016b Concord, Vermont

Saturday, June 1, 2019

VT19-050 Salem, NY

Saturday, June 1, 2019

PA19-018 Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 1, 2019

PA19-019 Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 1, 2019

PA19-020a Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 1, 2019

PA19-020b Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 1, 2019

PA19-010 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 1, 2019

PA19-011 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 1, 2019

PA19-015 Butler, Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 1, 2019

PA19-006 Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 1, 2019

PA19-007 Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 1, 2019

PA19-008 Erie, Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-028b Canton, NC

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AK19-002 Kenai, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AK19-003 Anchorage, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AK19-004 Anchorage, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AK19-007 Valdez, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AK19-010a Anchorage, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AK19-010b Anchorage, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AK19-011 Juneau, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AK19-012 Anchorage, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AK19-013 Palmer, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Armenia AR19-03

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-038 Knoxville, Tennessee

Saturday, June 1, 2019

RM19-100 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, June 1, 2019

HW19-003 Honolulu, Hawaii

Saturday, June 1, 2019

ME19-002d Coastal Villages in Maine

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-021

Sunday, June 9, 2019

VT19-039 Bennington, Vermont

Monday, June 10, 2019

VT19-040 Bennington, Vermont

Monday, June 10, 2019

VT19-041 Bennington, Vermont

Monday, June 10, 2019

VT19-042 Bennington, Vermont

Monday, June 10, 2019

VT19-036 Bennington, Vermont

Monday, June 10, 2019

VT19-037 Bennington, Vermont

Monday, June 10, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 06

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Armenia AR19-04

Friday, June 14, 2019

Haiti HT19-006

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-022

Sunday, June 16, 2019

AK19-009a Anchorage, Alaska

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

AC19-001a Bluefield, West Virginia

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-023

Sunday, June 23, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 07

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

AC19-061 Oak Hill, West Virginia

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Armenia AR19-05

Thursday, June 27, 2019

July

AC19-004a Marlinton, West Virginia

Monday, July 1, 2019

PA19-001 Middletown, Pennsylvania

Monday, July 1, 2019

AC19-004b Marlinton, West Virginia

Monday, July 1, 2019

VT19-009 Washington, Vermont

Monday, July 1, 2019

VT19-002 S Wheelock, Vermont

Monday, July 1, 2019

VT19-005 Barre, Vermont

Monday, July 1, 2019

PA19-021 Carlisle, Pennsylvania

Monday, July 1, 2019

PA19-009 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Monday, July 1, 2019

AC19-029 Spencer, WV

Monday, July 1, 2019

AK19-009b Anchorage, Alaska

Monday, July 1, 2019

VT19-038 Waterbury, Vermont

Monday, July 1, 2019

VT19-046 Barre, Vermont

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-025

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Haiti HT19-009

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-026

Sunday, July 14, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 07A

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Haiti HT19-012

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-027

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Haiti HT19-010

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-028

Sunday, July 28, 2019

VT19-035 Northfield, Vermont

Monday, July 29, 2019

August

South Africa SA19 - 07B

Thursday, August 1, 2019

VT19-015 Colchester, Vermont

Thursday, August 1, 2019

VT19-033 Pownal, Vermont

Thursday, August 1, 2019

VT19-017 West Topsham, Vermont

Thursday, August 1, 2019

PA19-005 Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Thursday, August 1, 2019

PA19-034 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Armenia AR19-06

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-029

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Honduras HN19-123

Monday, August 5, 2019

Kenya KY19-007

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Guatemala GU19-128

Saturday, August 10, 2019

RM19-110 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, August 10, 2019

RM19-007 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, August 10, 2019

RM19-110b Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-030

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Haiti HT19-014

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Haiti HT19-013

Sunday, August 11, 2019

VT19-049 Barre, Vermont

Monday, August 12, 2019

Honduras HN19-124

Monday, August 12, 2019

Armenia AR19-07

Friday, August 16, 2019

RO19-14 Roma Outreach

Friday, August 16, 2019

Guatemala GU19-129

Saturday, August 17, 2019

RM19-111 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-031

Sunday, August 18, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 08

Friday, August 23, 2019

VT19-021 Bennington, Vermont

Friday, August 23, 2019

Guatemala GU19-130

Saturday, August 24, 2019

RM19-112 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-032

Sunday, August 25, 2019

AC19-062 Various Areas, West Virginia

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Guatemala GU19-131

Saturday, August 31, 2019

RM19-113 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, August 31, 2019

September

ME19-003 Coastal Villages in Maine

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-033

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Cuba CU19-29

Friday, September 6, 2019

NC RA Leadership Training - Asheville, NC

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Men's Ministry Training - Asheville

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Royal Ambassadors Training - Asheville

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Armenia AR19-08

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-034

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Honduras HN19-125

Thursday, September 12, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 09

Friday, September 13, 2019

Cuba CU19-30

Friday, September 13, 2019

Family Mission Weekend Red Springs Mission Camp

Friday, September 13, 2019

NC RA Leadership Training - Sanford, NC

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Men's Ministry Training - Sanford

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Royal Ambassadors Training - Sanford

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-035

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Honduras HN19-126

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Cuba CU19-31

Friday, September 20, 2019

Armenia AR19-09

Friday, September 20, 2019

Guatemala GU19-134

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-036

Sunday, September 22, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 09A

Thursday, September 26, 2019

VT19-047 Rumney, New Hampshire

Thursday, September 26, 2019

2019 DI Kids Weekend Shelby

Friday, September 27, 2019

Cuba CU19-32

Friday, September 27, 2019

Guatemala GU19-135

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-037

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Honduras HN19-127

Monday, September 30, 2019

October

Armenia AR19-10

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Kenya KY19-009

Thursday, October 3, 2019

RO19-15 Medical

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Cuba CU19-33

Friday, October 4, 2019

NC RA Camporee 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

The Marriage You've Always Wanted 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Construction Skills Training at Red Springs - Fall 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-038

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Guatemala GU19-136

Monday, October 7, 2019

Honduras HN19-128

Monday, October 7, 2019

Cuba CU19-34

Friday, October 11, 2019

Men's Work and Worship Weekend

Friday, October 11, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-039

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Kenya KY19-010

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Honduras HN19-129

Thursday, October 17, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 10

Friday, October 18, 2019

Cuba CU19-35

Friday, October 18, 2019

Family Mission Weekend Shelby Mission Camp

Friday, October 18, 2019

Guatemala GU19-137

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Wake Forest Church Day

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-040

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Honduras HN19-130

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Cuba CU19-36

Friday, October 25, 2019

Construction Skills Training at Shelby - Fall 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-041

Sunday, October 27, 2019

November

2019 Deep Impact Shelby Weekend

Friday, November 1, 2019

Cuba CU19-37

Friday, November 1, 2019

Guatemala GU19-139

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-042

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Honduras HN19-131

Monday, November 4, 2019

Kenya KY19-011

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Cuba CU19-38

Friday, November 8, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-043

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Honduras HN19-132

Monday, November 11, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 11

Thursday, November 14, 2019

2019 DI Kids Weekend Red Springs (November)

Friday, November 15, 2019

Cuba CU19-39

Friday, November 15, 2019

Guatemala GU19-141

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-044

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Cuba CU19-40

Friday, November 22, 2019

Cuba CU19-41

Friday, November 29, 2019

Guatemala GU19-143

Saturday, November 30, 2019

December

Puerto Rico PR19-045

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-046

Sunday, December 8, 2019

  2020  

January

South Africa SA 20 - 01

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Haiti HT20-001

Saturday, January 11, 2020

February

Kenya KY20-002

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 02

Friday, February 7, 2020

Haiti HT20-002

Saturday, February 15, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 03

Friday, February 28, 2020

March

Haiti HT20-003

Saturday, March 14, 2020

2020 NC Baptist Missions Conference

Friday, March 27, 2020

April

Haiti HT20-004

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Armenia AR20-02

Thursday, April 23, 2020

May

Men's Outdoor Weekend 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Armenia AR20-03

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 04

Friday, May 15, 2020

Armenia AR20-04

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Haiti HT20-005

Saturday, May 30, 2020

June

South Africa SA 20 - 05

Friday, June 5, 2020

Armenia AR20-05

Friday, June 12, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 06

Friday, June 19, 2020

Haiti HT20-006

Saturday, June 20, 2020

July

South Africa SA 20 - 07

Thursday, July 2, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 08

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Armenia AR 20-06

Thursday, July 30, 2020

August

Haiti HT20-007

Saturday, August 1, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 09

Friday, August 7, 2020

Armenia AR 20-07

Monday, August 17, 2020

September

Armenia AR20-08

Thursday, September 3, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 10

Friday, September 11, 2020

Armenia AR20-09

Thursday, September 24, 2020

October

South Africa SA 20 - 11

Friday, October 9, 2020

November

South Africa SA 20 - 12

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 Feedback