Shopping Cart : Empty

Events Calendar

  2022  

January

VT22-003A Bennington, VT

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-003A Mallory, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-003B Mallory, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-007a Lee County, VA

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-007B Lee County, VA

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-010, Bear Branch & Wheelwright, KY

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-015 St Clairsville, OH

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-046a Strunk, KY

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-045a Stearns, KY

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-046b Strunk, KY

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-047 Pineville, KY

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-045b Stearns, KY

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-045c Stearns, KY

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-044 Ivydale, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

VT22-011 Chelsea, VT

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-013 Knoxville, TN

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-056A War, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-057A Craigsville, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-060a Richwood, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-060b Richwood, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-071A Princeton, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-045d Stearns, KY

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-045e Stearns, KY

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-046c Strunk, KY

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-057B Craigsville, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-056B War, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-052b Lewisburg, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-045f Stearns, KY

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-007c Lee County, VA

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC23-001 Stearns & Strunk, KY

Saturday, January 1, 2022

PA22-005 Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, January 1, 2022

PA22-001 Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-076 Brenton, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-075 Welch, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-077 Welch, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-078 Welch, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-079 Welch, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-080 Welch, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-081 White Sulphur Springs, WV

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-069 Cooperhill, TN

Saturday, January 1, 2022

PA22-024 Loysville, Pennsylvania

Saturday, January 1, 2022

AC22-023 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, January 15, 2022

AC22-024 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, January 15, 2022

February

AC22-004 Jenkins, KY

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 02

Thursday, February 17, 2022

March

AC22-048 Rogersville, TN

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

AC22-048b Rogersville, TN

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

AC22-065 Ducktown, TN

Friday, March 4, 2022

AC22-068 Wise, VA

Friday, March 4, 2022

AC22-070 Cooperhill, TN

Friday, March 4, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 03

Thursday, March 10, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 04

Thursday, March 31, 2022

April

AC22-014 Fayetteville, WV

Friday, April 1, 2022

AC22-052a Lewisburg, WV

Friday, April 1, 2022

MA22-004 Marlborough, MA

Friday, April 1, 2022

Armenia AR 22-01

Friday, April 1, 2022

Armenia AR 22-02a

Monday, April 18, 2022

Armenia AR 22-02

Thursday, April 21, 2022

May

VT22-013 Chelsea, VT

Sunday, May 1, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 05

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Armenia AR 22-03

Saturday, May 14, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 06

Thursday, May 26, 2022

June

AC22-012 Oak Hill, WV

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

VT22-021 Barre, VT

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

PA22-022 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

PA22-023 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Armenia AR 22-04a

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

RM22-024b Estancia, New Mexico

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Armenia AR 22-04

Saturday, June 11, 2022

VT22-003B Bennington, VT

Saturday, June 18, 2022

VT22-003C Bennington, VT

Saturday, June 25, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 07

Thursday, June 30, 2022

July

Armenia AR 22-05A

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Armenia AR 22-05

Friday, July 15, 2022

Armenia AR 22-06

Thursday, July 28, 2022

August

NH22-005 Rumney, New Hampshire

Monday, August 1, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 08

Thursday, August 11, 2022

AC22-022 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Armenia AR 22-07

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Guatemala GU22-205

Saturday, August 27, 2022

September

South Africa SA 22 - 09

Thursday, September 1, 2022

RM22-026 Casper, Wyoming

Thursday, September 1, 2022

ME22-003 Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Armenia AR 22-08

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Moldova MO22-204 - Coordinators

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 10

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Guatemala GU22-134

Saturday, September 24, 2022

MA22-009 Greater Boston, MA

Monday, September 26, 2022

NH22-006 Rumney, New Hampshire

Thursday, September 29, 2022

October

VT22-025 Bennington, Vermont

Saturday, October 1, 2022

2022 Family Mission Weekend Red Springs Mission Camp

Friday, October 7, 2022

Guatemala GU22-136

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Construction Skills Training at Charity Rebuild Center - Fall 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Kenya KY22-009

Thursday, October 13, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 11

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Armenia AR 22-09

Thursday, October 13, 2022

2022 Kid's Missions Day

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Construction Skills Training at Shelby - Fall 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

2022 DI Kids Weekend Duplin

Friday, October 21, 2022

Moldova MO22-020

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Baptists On Mission Fall Golf Tournament 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

November

Kenya KY22-010

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

2022 Deep Impact Shelby Fall Weekend

Friday, November 4, 2022

Guatemala GU22-140

Saturday, November 5, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 12

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Men's Worship Rally - Region 2

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Guatemala GU22-141

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Men's Worship Rally - Region 4

Monday, November 14, 2022

Men's Worship Rally - Region 6

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Men's Worship Rally - Region 8

Monday, November 21, 2022

Guatemala GU22-142

Saturday, November 26, 2022

RO22-08 Medical Romania

Monday, November 28, 2022

Men's Worship Rally - Region 10

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

December

MA22-008 Marlborough, MA

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Guatemala GU22-143

Saturday, December 3, 2022

AC22-026 Copperhill, TN

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Guatemala GU22-143a

Monday, December 5, 2022

Guatemala GU22-144

Saturday, December 10, 2022

  2023  

January

South Africa SA 23 - 01

Thursday, January 12, 2023

February

Cuba CU23-01

Saturday, February 4, 2023

South Africa SA 23 - 02

Thursday, February 9, 2023

2023 DR Training Region 1

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Cuba CU23-02

Friday, February 24, 2023

March

Cuba CU23-03

Friday, March 3, 2023

2023 DR Training Region 3

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Cuba CU23-04

Friday, March 10, 2023

South Africa SA 23 - 03

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Armenia AR 23-01

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Cuba CU23-05

Friday, March 17, 2023

2023 DR Training Region 5

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Cuba CU23-06

Friday, March 24, 2023

Cuba CU23-07

Friday, March 31, 2023

April

RM23-007a Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, April 1, 2023

RM23-007b Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, April 1, 2023

South Africa SA 23 - 04

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Cuba CU23-08

Friday, April 21, 2023

Armenia AR 23-02

Thursday, April 27, 2023

Cuba CU23-09

Friday, April 28, 2023

2023 DR Training Region 7

Saturday, April 29, 2023

May

2023 Men's Outdoor Weekend

Friday, May 5, 2023

Cuba CU23-10

Sunday, May 7, 2023

Armenia AR 23-03

Monday, May 15, 2023

2023 DI Kids Red Springs (A)

Friday, May 19, 2023

Cuba CU23-12

Friday, May 19, 2023

2023 DR Training Region 9

Saturday, May 20, 2023

South Africa SA 23 - 05

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Cuba CU23-13

Friday, May 26, 2023

June

Armenia AR 23-04

Thursday, June 1, 2023

Cuba CU23-14

Friday, June 2, 2023

RM23-019 Big Piney, Wyoming

Saturday, June 3, 2023

RM23-001 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 3, 2023

Cuba CU23-15

Friday, June 9, 2023

RM23-015a Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, June 10, 2023

RM23-015b Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, June 10, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Shelby

Monday, June 12, 2023

2023 DI Kids Hendersonville

Monday, June 12, 2023

Armenia AR 23-05

Monday, June 12, 2023

South Africa SA 23 - 06

Thursday, June 15, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Shelby Half Week

Thursday, June 15, 2023

Cuba CU23-16

Friday, June 16, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Honduras

Saturday, June 17, 2023

RM23-018 Big Piney, Wyoming

Saturday, June 17, 2023

RM23-002 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 17, 2023

2023 DI Kids Shelby

Monday, June 19, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Hendersonville

Monday, June 19, 2023

Armenia AR 23-06

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Cuba CU23-17

Friday, June 23, 2023

RM23-003 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 24, 2023

2023 DI Kids Red Springs Mini Week

Sunday, June 25, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Philadelphia

Sunday, June 25, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Triangle (RDU)

Monday, June 26, 2023

South Africa SA 23 - 07

Thursday, June 29, 2023

Cuba CU23-18

Friday, June 30, 2023

July

RM23-004 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 1, 2023

Armenia AR 23-07

Thursday, July 6, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Cuba CU23-19

Saturday, July 8, 2023

RM23-010 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 8, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Atlanta

Sunday, July 9, 2023

2023 DI Kids Red Springs (B)

Monday, July 10, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Morehead City

Monday, July 10, 2023

South Africa SA 23 - 08

Thursday, July 13, 2023

RM23-011 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 15, 2023

RM23-005 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 15, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Charlotte Metro

Monday, July 17, 2023

2023 DI Kids Morehead City

Monday, July 17, 2023

Cuba CU23-20

Friday, July 21, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Puerto Rico

Saturday, July 22, 2023

RM23-012 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 22, 2023

RM23-006 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 22, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Boone

Monday, July 24, 2023

Armenia AR 23-08

Thursday, July 27, 2023

Cuba CU23-21

Friday, July 28, 2023

RM23-013 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 29, 2023

2023 DI Kids Charity Mini Week

Sunday, July 30, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Red Springs

Monday, July 31, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Red Springs Half Week

Monday, July 31, 2023

August

Cuba CU23-22

Friday, August 4, 2023

RM23-008 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, August 5, 2023

RM23-014 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, August 5, 2023

South Africa SA 23 - 09

Thursday, August 10, 2023

Cuba CU23-23

Friday, August 11, 2023

Armenia AR 23-09

Thursday, August 17, 2023

Cuba CU23-24

Friday, August 18, 2023

Cuba CU23-25

Friday, August 25, 2023

September

Cuba CU23-26

Friday, September 1, 2023

RM23-016 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, September 2, 2023

South Africa SA 23 - 10

Thursday, September 7, 2023

Armenia AR 23-10

Thursday, September 7, 2023

Cuba CU23-27

Friday, September 8, 2023

Cuba CU23-28

Friday, September 15, 2023

2023 DI Kids Shelby Weekend

Friday, September 22, 2023

Cuba CU23-29

Friday, September 22, 2023

RM23-017 Casper, Wyoming

Sunday, September 24, 2023

South Africa SA 23 - 11

Thursday, September 28, 2023

Armenia AR 23-11

Thursday, September 28, 2023

Cuba CU23-30

Friday, September 29, 2023

October

Cuba CU23-31

Friday, October 6, 2023

Cuba CU23-32

Friday, October 13, 2023

South Africa SA 23 - 12

Thursday, October 19, 2023

Armenia AR 23-12

Thursday, October 19, 2023

2023 Deep Impact Fall Weekend Duplin

Friday, October 20, 2023

Cuba CU23-33

Friday, October 20, 2023

Cuba CU23-34

Friday, October 27, 2023

November

Cuba CU23-35

Friday, November 3, 2023

South Africa SA 23 - 13

Thursday, November 9, 2023

Cuba CU23-36

Friday, November 10, 2023

Cuba CU23-37

Friday, November 24, 2023

December

Cuba CU23-38

Friday, December 1, 2023

 Feedback