Shopping Cart : Empty

Events Calendar

  2021  

January

ME21-001 Coastal Villages in Maine

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-028 Ducktown, TN

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-029 Ducktown, TN

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-014B Pineville, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-019A Lee County, VA

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-019B Lee County, VA

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-001A Strunk, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-025 Bear Branch, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-026 Wheelwright, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-027A Rogersville, TN

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-027B Rogersville, TN

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-005A Mallory, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-005B Mallory, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-005C Mallory, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-008A Williamsburg, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-008B Williamsburg, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-008C Williamsburg, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-013 Slatyfork, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-014A Pineville, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-016 Little Birch, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-017 Sutton, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-002A Stearns, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-002B Stearns, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-020 Madison, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-021 Madison, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-055A St Charles, VA

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-055B St Charles, VA

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-001C Strunk, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

PA21-002C Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Friday, January 1, 2021

PA21-002A Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Friday, January 1, 2021

PA21-002B Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Friday, January 1, 2021

PA21-004 Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania

Friday, January 1, 2021

PA21-012 Doylestown, Pennsylvania

Friday, January 1, 2021

MD21-001 Baltimore, Maryland

Friday, January 1, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 01

Thursday, January 7, 2021

RM21-010 Alamogordo, New Mexico

Friday, January 15, 2021

February

AC21-007 Jenkins, KY

Monday, February 1, 2021

AC21-049 Hayesville, NC

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 02

Thursday, February 18, 2021

March

VT21-008 Barre, Vermont

Monday, March 1, 2021

AK21-016 Wasilla, Alaska

Monday, March 1, 2021

Construction Skills Training at Charity Rebuild Center - Spring 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 03

Friday, March 19, 2021

Armenia AR 21-01

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Construction Skills Training at Red Springs - Spring 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

April

AC21-006 Chattaroy, WV

Thursday, April 1, 2021

VT21-005A St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Thursday, April 1, 2021

VT21-005B St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Thursday, April 1, 2021

VT21-005C St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Thursday, April 1, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 04

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Construction Skills Training at Shelby - Spring 2021

Friday, April 23, 2021

Armenia AR 21-02

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

May

ME21-002A Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, May 1, 2021

ME21-002B Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, May 1, 2021

ME21-002C Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, May 1, 2021

VT21-010 Concord, Vermont

Saturday, May 1, 2021

VT21-012 Newbury, VT

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AC21-004A Townsend, TN

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AC21-004B Townsend, TN

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AC21-054 Welch, WV

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AC21-057 Duffield, VA

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AC21-052 Welch, WV

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AK21-003B Chugiak, Alaska

Sunday, May 9, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 05

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Armenia AR 21-03

Thursday, May 27, 2021

June

AC21-051 Tazewell, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-015 Bennington, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-016 Barre, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-011 Newbury, VT

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-053 Welch, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-018 N. Bennington, VT

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-050A Ivydale, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-050B Ivydale, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-031b Hayesville, NC

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-058 Harrogate, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-015 Oak Hill, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-010 New Creek, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-009 Richwood, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-011 Mt Storm, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-012 Mt Storm, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-022A Knoxville, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-022B Knoxville, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-018A Elizabethton, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-018B Elizabethton, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-013 Newbury, VT

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-002 Lyndon Center, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-003 Washington, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-001A Bennington, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-001B Bennington, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-004 Lyndon Center, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-030 Blount County, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-009 Northfield, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-006 Barre, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-007 Barre, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-023 Jefferson City, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-024A Cleveland, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-024B Cleveland, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-020 Barre, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-011B Bedford, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-011A Bedford, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-008 Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-009A Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-009B Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-009C Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-013 Butler, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-014 Altoona, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-015 Altoona, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-016 Butler, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-005A Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-005B Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-005C Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-001A Tok, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-001B Tok, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-002 Juneau, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-005A Anchorage, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-005B Anchorage, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-021c Soldotna, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-018a Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-019 Anchorage, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-021b Soldotna, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-022 Soldotna, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-020a Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-011A Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-018b Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-012A Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-012B Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-013A Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-013B Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-014 Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-056a Bryson City, NC

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-056B Bryson City, NC

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

RM21-100 St. Regis, Montana

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Armenia AR 21-04

Thursday, June 3, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Duplin Mini

Sunday, June 13, 2021

HW21-003 Honolulu, Hawaii

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 06

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Shelby Mini

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Guatemala GU21-202

Saturday, June 19, 2021

AK21-009 Palmer, Alaska

Sunday, June 20, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Fruitland (Hendersonville)

Monday, June 21, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Atlanta

Sunday, June 27, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Duplin

Monday, June 28, 2021

July

South Africa SA 21 - 07

Thursday, July 1, 2021

PA21-010 Towanda, Pennsylvania

Thursday, July 1, 2021

PA21-001 Hatboro, Pennsylvania

Thursday, July 1, 2021

PA21-003 Hatboro, Pennsylvania

Thursday, July 1, 2021

AK21-007 Anchorage, Alaska

Thursday, July 1, 2021

2021 DI Kids Red Springs Mini-Week B

Thursday, July 1, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Caswell

Sunday, July 4, 2021

2021 DI Kids Mini-Week Duplin County A

Monday, July 5, 2021

Armenia AR 21-05

Thursday, July 8, 2021

AK21-021A Soldotna, Alaska

Friday, July 9, 2021

AC21-035 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 10, 2021

RM21-003 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 10, 2021

2021 DI Kids Mini Week Duplin County B

Sunday, July 11, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Shelby

Monday, July 12, 2021

AC21-059 Copperhill, TN

Friday, July 16, 2021

AC21-061 Canvas, WV

Friday, July 16, 2021

AC21-036 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 17, 2021

AC21-046 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 17, 2021

RM21-016 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 17, 2021

RM21-004 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 17, 2021

RM21-107A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Armenia AR 21-06

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Guatemala GU21-125

Saturday, July 24, 2021

AC21-047 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 24, 2021

AC21-037 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 24, 2021

AC21-001B Strunk, KY

Saturday, July 24, 2021

AC21-002D Stearns, KY

Saturday, July 24, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Puerto Rico A

Saturday, July 24, 2021

RM21-108A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, July 24, 2021

RM21-005 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 24, 2021

RM21-017 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Guatemala GU21-126

Saturday, July 31, 2021

AC21-038 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 31, 2021

AC21-048 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 31, 2021

RM21-006 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 31, 2021

RM21-109A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, July 31, 2021

August

2021 Deep Impact Red Springs Mini

Sunday, August 1, 2021

AK21-008 Anchorage, Alaska

Sunday, August 1, 2021

2021 DI Kids Mini-Week Mundo Vista

Sunday, August 1, 2021

RM21-009 Casper, Wyoming

Sunday, August 1, 2021

RM21-019 Tajique, New Mexico

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Charlotte, Hickory Grove Baptist, August 4, hosted by Casey Norkett

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Greensboro, Piedmont Baptist Association, August 5, hosted by Michael Barrett

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Monroe, Multiply Community Church, August 5, hosted by Quintell Hill

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Armenia AR 21-07

Thursday, August 5, 2021

PA21-007 Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Saturday, August 7, 2021

RM21-007 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, August 7, 2021

RM21-110A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Connelly Springs, FBC Icard, August 9, hosted by Michael Pardue

Monday, August 9, 2021

Kenya KY21-006

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Apex, Fairview Baptist Church, August 10, hosted by Matt Capps

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 08

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Shelby Mission Camp, August 12, hosted by Quintell Hill

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Guatemala GU21-128

Saturday, August 14, 2021

AC21-040 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, August 14, 2021

RM21-111B St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, August 14, 2021

RM21-111A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Lumberton Rebuild Center, August 16, hosted by Michael Pardue

Monday, August 16, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Rose Hill, Charity Rebuild Center, August 17, hosted by Michael Pardue

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Lunch and Learn - New Bern, Rebuild Center, August 18, hosted by Michael Pardue

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Asheville- Buncombe Baptist Association, August 19, hosted by Jason Miller and Perry Brindley

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Guatemala GU21-129

Saturday, August 21, 2021

RM21-112A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Region 2 NC Missions Rally 2021 - New Bern

Monday, August 23, 2021

Region 10 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Franklin

Monday, August 23, 2021

Region 8 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Statesville

Monday, August 23, 2021

Region 9 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Brevard

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Region 6 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Albemarle

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Region 4 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Wendell

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Region 1 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Colerain

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Armenia AR 21-08

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Region 5 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Greensboro

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Region 3 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Lumberton

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Region 7 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Mt Airy

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Guatemala GU21-130

Saturday, August 28, 2021

RM21-113A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, August 28, 2021

September

AK21-023 Wasilla, Alaska

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

VT21-019 Wallingford, VT

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 09

Thursday, September 2, 2021

2021 Family Mission Weekend Charity Rebuild Center

Friday, September 10, 2021

Construction Skills Training at Red Springs - Fall 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Igniting the Hearts of Men Conference - Group Leader Registering Less Than 10

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Igniting the Hearts of Men Conference - Group Leader Registering 10 or More

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Igniting the Hearts of Men Conference - Full-Time Student

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Igniting the Hearts of Men Conference - Lunch for Individual

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Igniting the Hearts of Men Conference - Lunch for Group

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Igniting the Hearts of Men Conference - Individual

Saturday, September 11, 2021

ME21-003 Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Baptists On Mission Fall Golf Tournament 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 10

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Armenia AR 21-09

Thursday, September 23, 2021

2021 DI Kids Shelby Weekend

Friday, September 24, 2021

October

Construction Skills Training at Charity Rebuild Center - Fall 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Kenya KY21-009

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

2021 Disaster Relief Logistics Virtual Training

Thursday, October 7, 2021

2021 Family Mission Weekend Shelby Mission Camp

Friday, October 8, 2021

HU21-01 Hungary Training

Monday, October 11, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 11

Thursday, October 14, 2021

2021 Disaster Relief Childcare Virtual Training

Saturday, October 16, 2021

2021 Disaster Relief Logistics Virtual Training

Saturday, October 16, 2021

2021 Disaster Relief Feeding Virtual Training

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Construction Skills Training at Shelby - Fall 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Fall Weekend (Duplin)

Friday, October 22, 2021

Guatemala GU21-138

Saturday, October 23, 2021

2021 Disaster Relief Feeding Virtual Training

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Kenya KY21-011

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 12

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Guatemala GU21-139

Saturday, October 30, 2021

November

2021 DI Kids Duplin Weekend

Friday, November 5, 2021

Guatemala GU21-140

Saturday, November 6, 2021

2021 Disaster Relief Childcare Virtual Training

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Guatemala GU21-143

Saturday, November 27, 2021

  2022  

January

South Africa SA 22 - 01

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Cuba CU22-01

Friday, January 21, 2022

Cuba CU22-02

Friday, January 28, 2022

February

South Africa SA 22 - 02

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Cuba CU22-03

Friday, February 25, 2022

March

Cuba CU22-04

Friday, March 4, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 03

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Cuba CU22-05

Friday, March 11, 2022

Cuba CU22-06

Friday, March 18, 2022

Cuba CU22-07

Friday, March 25, 2022

2022 Baptist Missions Conference

Friday, March 25, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 04

Thursday, March 31, 2022

April

Armenia AR 22-01

Friday, April 1, 2022

Cuba CU22-08

Friday, April 1, 2022

Cuba CU22-09

Friday, April 8, 2022

Cuba CU22-10

Friday, April 22, 2022

Armenia AR 22-02

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Cuba CU22-11

Friday, April 29, 2022

May

Cuba CU22-12

Friday, May 6, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 05

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Armenia AR 22-03

Friday, May 13, 2022

Cuba CU22-13

Friday, May 13, 2022

Cuba CU22-14

Friday, May 20, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 06

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Cuba CU22-15

Friday, May 27, 2022

June

Armenia AR 22-04a

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Armenia AR 22-04

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Cuba CU22-16

Friday, June 3, 2022

Cuba CU22-17

Friday, June 10, 2022

Cuba CU22-18

Friday, June 17, 2022

Cuba CU22-19

Friday, June 24, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 07

Thursday, June 30, 2022

July

Armenia AR 22-05

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Armenia AR 22-06

Thursday, July 28, 2022

August

Cuba CU22-21

Friday, August 5, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 08

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Cuba CU22-22

Friday, August 12, 2022

Armenia AR 22-07

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Cuba CU22-23

Friday, August 19, 2022

Cuba CU22-24

Friday, August 26, 2022

September

South Africa SA 22 - 09

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Cuba CU22-25

Friday, September 2, 2022

Cuba CU22-26

Friday, September 9, 2022

Armenia AR 22-08

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Cuba CU22-27

Friday, September 16, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 10

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Cuba CU22-28

Friday, September 23, 2022

Cuba CU22-29

Friday, September 30, 2022

October

Armenia AR 22-09

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Cuba CU22-30

Friday, October 7, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 11

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Cuba CU22-31

Friday, October 14, 2022

Cuba CU22-32

Friday, October 21, 2022

Cuba CU22-33

Friday, October 28, 2022

November

Cuba CU22-34

Friday, November 4, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 12

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Cuba CU22-35

Friday, November 11, 2022

Cuba CU22-36

Friday, November 18, 2022

Cuba CU22-37

Friday, November 25, 2022

December

Cuba CU22-38

Friday, December 2, 2022

 Feedback