Shopping Cart : Empty

Events Calendar

  2023  

September

AC24-023 War, WV

Friday, September 1, 2023

November

VT24-003 Barre, VT

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

VT24-004 Montpelier, VT

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

VT24-005 Bennington, VT

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

VT24-006 Barre, VT

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

  2024  

January

AC24-005a Stearns, KY

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-065a Beckley, WV

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-005b Stearns, KY

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-005c Stearns, KY

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-005d Stearns, KY

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-005f Stearns, KY

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-005e Stearns, KY

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-005g Stearns, KY

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-008a Jefferson City, TN

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-006a Strunk, KY

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-001a Rogersville, TN

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-001b Rogersville, TN

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-071a Lee County, VA

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-005h Stearns, KY

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-001c Rogersville, TN

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-059a Bryson City, NC

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-086 Spencer, WV

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-001d Rogersville, TN

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-001e Rogersville, TN

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-064a Neibert, WV

Monday, January 1, 2024

PA24-022a Bedford, PA

Monday, January 1, 2024

PA24-021 Sunbury, PA

Monday, January 1, 2024

PA24-023 Harrisburg, PA

Monday, January 1, 2024

PA24-022b Bedford, PA

Monday, January 1, 2024

PA24-018 Various Areas, PA

Monday, January 1, 2024

MA24-014 Various Areas, MA

Monday, January 1, 2024

VT24-011 Various Areas, VT

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-019a War, WV

Monday, January 1, 2024

AC24-083a Beckley, WV

Monday, January 1, 2024

RM24-021b Estancia, New Mexico

Monday, January 1, 2024

RM24-021a Estancia, New Mexico

Monday, January 1, 2024

MA24-005 New Bedford, MA

Saturday, January 6, 2024

MA24-006 Brockton, MA

Saturday, January 6, 2024

MA24-009 Marlborough, MA

Saturday, January 6, 2024

MA24-010 Marlborough, MA

Saturday, January 6, 2024

MA24-011 Marlborough, MA

Saturday, January 6, 2024

MA24-001 Williamstown, MA

Saturday, January 6, 2024

PA24-003a Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, January 13, 2024

PA24-004 Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, January 13, 2024

PA24-006 Middletown, PA

Saturday, January 13, 2024

PA24-007 Reading, PA

Saturday, January 13, 2024

PA24-008 Charleroi, PA

Saturday, January 13, 2024

PA24-009a Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, January 13, 2024

PA24-010 Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, January 13, 2024

PA24-012 Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, January 13, 2024

PA24-009b Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, January 13, 2024

PA24-003b Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, January 13, 2024

South Africa SA25-01

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

South Africa SA24-01

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Armenia AR24-01

Monday, January 22, 2024

February

South Africa SA25-02

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

South Africa SA24-02

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Liberia LI 24-01

Thursday, February 22, 2024

March

AC24-032b Ducktown, TN

Friday, March 1, 2024

AC24-031b Ducktown, TN

Friday, March 1, 2024

AC24-031a Ducktown, TN

Friday, March 1, 2024

AC24-030a Ducktown, TN

Friday, March 1, 2024

AC24-032a Ducktown, TN

Friday, March 1, 2024

PA24-024 Wysox, PA

Friday, March 1, 2024

PA24-025 Wysox, PA

Friday, March 1, 2024

PA24-031 Abescon, NJ

Friday, March 1, 2024

PA24-030 Coatesville, PA

Friday, March 1, 2024

AK24-015a Wasilla, Alaska

Saturday, March 2, 2024

Construction Skills Training at Shelby - Spring 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024

South Africa SA25-03

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

South Africa SA24-03

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Armenia AR24-01A

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Construction Skills Training at Red Springs - Spring 2024

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Construction Skills Training at Charity Mission Center - Spring 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

MA24-003 Holbrook, MA

Saturday, March 30, 2024

April

VT24-012 Washington, VT

Monday, April 1, 2024

AC24-029a Ducktown, TN

Monday, April 1, 2024

AC24-034a Madison, WV

Monday, April 1, 2024

VT24-016 Barre, VT

Monday, April 1, 2024

VT24-013 Williston, VT

Monday, April 1, 2024

AC24-079 Williamson, WV

Monday, April 1, 2024

AK24-005b Anchorage, Alaska

Monday, April 1, 2024

AK24-005a Anchorage, Alaska

Monday, April 1, 2024

PA24-013a Harrisburg, PA

Monday, April 1, 2024

PA24-019 Charleroi, PA

Monday, April 1, 2024

PA24-013b Harrisburg, PA

Monday, April 1, 2024

VT24-009 Randolph, VT

Monday, April 1, 2024

NH24-001 Nashua, New Hampshire

Saturday, April 6, 2024

NH24-008 Londonderry, New Hampshire

Saturday, April 6, 2024

NH24-002 Nashua, New Hampshire

Saturday, April 6, 2024

South Africa SA24-04

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Armenia AR24-02

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

PA24-011 Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, April 20, 2024

May

AK24-007b Moose Creek, Alaska

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

AK24-007a Moose Creek, Alaska

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

AK24-009 Anchorage, Alaska

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

AK24-011a Whittier, Alaska

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

AK24-012a Whittier, Alaska

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

AK24-014 Anchorage, Alaska

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

AK24-012b Whittier, Alaska

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

AK24-011b Whittier, Alaska

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

PA24-015b Harrisburg, PA

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

PA24-015a Harrisburg, PA

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

ME24-002a Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, May 4, 2024

ME24-002b Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, May 4, 2024

NH24-004 Hooksett, New Hampshire

Saturday, May 4, 2024

RM24-020a Big Piney, Wyoming

Saturday, May 4, 2024

RM24-020b Big Piney, Wyoming

Saturday, May 4, 2024

South Africa SA24-05

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

Armenia AR24-03

Monday, May 13, 2024

Armenia AR24-04A

Thursday, May 30, 2024

June

VT24-001 West Topsham, VT

Saturday, June 1, 2024

VT24-002 West Topsham, VT

Saturday, June 1, 2024

NH24-007 Hampstead, New Hampshire

Saturday, June 1, 2024

VT24-015 Bennington, VT

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AK24-013a Anchorage, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AK24-002c Anchorage, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AK24-002a Anchorage, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AK24-002b Anchorage, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AK24-003a Soldotna, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AK24-003b Soldotna, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AK24-003c Soldotna, Alaska

Saturday, June 1, 2024

PA24-005 Middletown, PA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

PA24-001a McKees Rock, PA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

PA24-002 Pittston, PA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

PA24-014 Reading, PA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

PA24-028 Butler, PA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

PA24-026 Allentown, PA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

PA24-014b Reading, PA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

PA24-029 State College, PA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

PA24-020 Sunbury, PA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

MA24-015 Sutton, MA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

VT24-010a Various Areas, VT

Saturday, June 1, 2024

VT24-010b Various Areas, VT

Saturday, June 1, 2024

MA24-016 Saugus, MA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

MA24-002b Williamstown, MA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

MA24-013 Various Areas, MA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

MA24-007 Marlborough, MA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

MA24-004 Holbrook, MA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

MA24-002a Williamstown, MA

Saturday, June 1, 2024

VT24-010c Various Areas, VT

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AC24-087 Rupert, WV

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AC24-024a Welch, WV

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AC24-021a War, WV

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AC24-018b War, WV

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AC24-085 War, WV

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AC24-018a War, WV

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AC24-024b Welch, WV

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AC24-022a War, WV

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AC24-002 Mount Storm, WV

Saturday, June 1, 2024

AC24-078 Beckley, WV

Saturday, June 1, 2024

RM24-032 Medicine Bow, Wyoming

Saturday, June 1, 2024

VT24-008 Randolph, VT

Saturday, June 1, 2024

HW24-001 Honolulu, Hawaii

Saturday, June 1, 2024

HW24-002 Honolulu, Hawaii

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Armenia AR24-04

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Armenia AR24-05

Friday, June 7, 2024

AC24-035b Hayesville, NC

Saturday, June 8, 2024

AC24-035a Hayesville, NC

Saturday, June 8, 2024

RM24-022 Cloudcroft, New Mexico

Saturday, June 8, 2024

RM24-006a Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, June 8, 2024

RM24-006b Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, June 8, 2024

RM24-011 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Guatemala GU24-120

Saturday, June 8, 2024

2024 Deep Impact Shelby

Monday, June 10, 2024

2024 Deep Impact Shelby Half Week

Monday, June 10, 2024

2024 DI Kids Hendersonville

Monday, June 10, 2024

AC24-036 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, June 15, 2024

RO24-04 Cserpaka, Pécs

Saturday, June 15, 2024

RM24-012 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 15, 2024

RM24-023 Cloudcroft, New Mexico

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Guatemala GU24-121

Saturday, June 15, 2024

NH24-009a Rumney, New Hampshire

Sunday, June 16, 2024

NH24-009b Rumney, New Hampshire

Sunday, June 16, 2024

NH24-009c Rumney, New Hampshire

Sunday, June 16, 2024

South Africa SA24-06

Monday, June 17, 2024

2024 DI Kids Shelby Mission Camp

Monday, June 17, 2024

2024 Deep Impact Hendersonville

Monday, June 17, 2024

RM24-027 Medicine Bow, Wyoming

Monday, June 17, 2024

Kenya KY24-005

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

RO24-05 Dr. Somogyi Imre

Friday, June 21, 2024

RO24-13 Sarosd

Friday, June 21, 2024

Guatemala GU24-122

Friday, June 21, 2024

RO24-08 Nyirbogdany

Saturday, June 22, 2024

RO24-06 Nagyhalasz

Saturday, June 22, 2024

RO24-07 Tiszaroff

Saturday, June 22, 2024

RM24-013 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 22, 2024

VT24-014a Bennington, VT

Saturday, June 22, 2024

VT24-014b Bennington, VT

Saturday, June 22, 2024

VT24-014c Bennington, VT

Saturday, June 22, 2024

2024 DI Kids Charity Mission Center Mini

Sunday, June 23, 2024

2024 Deep Impact Winston-Salem

Monday, June 24, 2024

2024 DI Kids Red Springs Mini

Thursday, June 27, 2024

RO24-10 Szechenyi, Pécs

Saturday, June 29, 2024

RO24-09 Kovács Pál

Saturday, June 29, 2024

RM24-014 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 29, 2024

July

VT24-017 Pownal, VT

Monday, July 1, 2024

AC24-089 Wise, VA

Monday, July 1, 2024

2024 DI Kids Charity Mission Center Family Week

Monday, July 1, 2024

2024 Deep Impact Charlotte

Monday, July 1, 2024

NH24-011 Various Areas, NH

Monday, July 1, 2024

AC24-084 Welch, WV

Monday, July 1, 2024

South Africa SA24-06A

Thursday, July 4, 2024

RO24-15 Tartarszentgyorgy

Friday, July 5, 2024

Moldova MO24-104

Friday, July 5, 2024

NH24-005 Hooksett, New Hampshire

Saturday, July 6, 2024

MA24-012 Marlborough, MA

Saturday, July 6, 2024

RO24-16 Nyiradony

Saturday, July 6, 2024

RO24-14 Torokszentmiklos

Saturday, July 6, 2024

RO24-11 Kotaj

Saturday, July 6, 2024

RM24-019 Big Piney, Wyoming

Saturday, July 6, 2024

RM24-001 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 6, 2024

RM24-030 Belgrade, Montana

Saturday, July 6, 2024

RM24-031 Fort Belknap, Montana

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Guatemala GU24-124

Saturday, July 6, 2024

2024 Deep Impact Morehead City

Monday, July 8, 2024

BR24-02 Brazil Flooding

Monday, July 8, 2024

RM24-024 Cloudcroft, New Mexico

Monday, July 8, 2024

Armenia AR24-06B

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

RO24-17 Velence

Thursday, July 11, 2024

RM24-002 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 13, 2024

RM24-015 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Guatemala GU24-125

Saturday, July 13, 2024

2024 DI Kids Morehead City

Sunday, July 14, 2024

AC24-040 Hayesville, NC

Sunday, July 14, 2024

2024 Deep Impact Columbia SC

Monday, July 15, 2024

RM24-028 Shoshoni, Wyoming

Monday, July 15, 2024

Armenia AR24-06

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

AC24-088 Craigsville, WV

Saturday, July 20, 2024

2024 Deep Impact Puerto Rico

Saturday, July 20, 2024

AC24-041 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 20, 2024

PA24-016 Phillipsburg, PA

Saturday, July 20, 2024

RM24-016 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 20, 2024

RM24-003 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Guatemala GU24-126

Saturday, July 20, 2024

BR24-03 Brazil Flooding

Sunday, July 21, 2024

2024 Deep Impact Charity Mission Center

Monday, July 22, 2024

2024 Deep Impact Charity Mission Center Half Week

Monday, July 22, 2024

Kenya KY24-006

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Moldova MO24-102

Thursday, July 25, 2024

RM24-004 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Guatemala GU24-127

Saturday, July 27, 2024

2024 Deep Impact Red Springs Half Week

Monday, July 29, 2024

2024 DI Kids Blowing Rock Conference Center

Monday, July 29, 2024

August

AK24-010 Anchorage, Alaska

Thursday, August 1, 2024

PA24-027 Towanda, PA

Thursday, August 1, 2024

PA24-017b Northern Tier of PA

Thursday, August 1, 2024

PA24-017a Northern Tier, PA

Thursday, August 1, 2024

Armenia AR24-06A

Thursday, August 1, 2024

2024 Kid's Missions Day Red Springs

Saturday, August 3, 2024

RO24-18 Transcarpathia

Saturday, August 3, 2024

RM24-026 Cloudcroft, New Mexico

Saturday, August 3, 2024

RM24-007b Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, August 3, 2024

RM24-005 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, August 3, 2024

RM24-007a Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Guatemala GU24-129

Saturday, August 10, 2024

UA24-03 Kids Camp

Monday, August 12, 2024

South Africa SA24- 07

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Armenia AR24-07A

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Guatemala GU24-130

Saturday, August 17, 2024

RM24-029 Medicine Bow, Wyoming

Monday, August 19, 2024

Region 6 NC Missions Rally 2024 - New Home

Monday, August 19, 2024

Region 4 NC Missions Rally 2024 - Grey Stone

Monday, August 19, 2024

Region 1 NC Missions Rally 2024 - Edenton

Monday, August 19, 2024

Region 2 NC Missions Rally 2024 - New Bern

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Region 8 NC Missions Rally 2024 - Stanley

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Region 10 NC Missions Rally 2024 - Murphy

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

UA24-04 Construction

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Region 7 NC Missions Rally 2024 - Laurel Springs

Thursday, August 22, 2024

Region 5 NC Missions Rally 2024 - Glenn View

Thursday, August 22, 2024

Region 3 NC Missions Rally 2024 - The Lake Church

Thursday, August 22, 2024

Region 9 NC Missions Rally 2024 - Hendersonville

Thursday, August 22, 2024

RO24-02 Discipleship

Friday, August 23, 2024

Guatemala GU24-131

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Armenia AR24-07

Thursday, August 29, 2024

MA24-008 Marlborough, MA

Friday, August 30, 2024

September

RO24-20 Romania

Monday, September 2, 2024

Armenia AR24-08

Wednesday, September 4, 2024

South Africa SA24- 08

Thursday, September 5, 2024

ME24-003 Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Marriage Refresh Conference

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Kenya KY24-008

Monday, September 9, 2024

Construction Skills Training at Shelby - Fall 2024

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Kenya KY24-009

Monday, September 16, 2024

Moldova MO24-103

Monday, September 16, 2024

2024 DI Kids Charity Mission Center

Friday, September 20, 2024

Construction Skills Training at Red Springs - Fall 2024

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Cuba CU24-25

Friday, September 27, 2024

2024 Kid's Missions Day Sylva

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Guatemala GU24-135

Saturday, September 28, 2024

October

Kenya KY24-010

Tuesday, October 1, 2024

NH24-010 Rumney, New Hampshire

Tuesday, October 1, 2024

South Africa SA24-09

Thursday, October 3, 2024

Cuba CU24-26

Friday, October 4, 2024

2024 Kid's Missions Day Asheboro

Saturday, October 5, 2024

NH24-006 Hooksett, New Hampshire

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Guatemala GU24-136

Saturday, October 5, 2024

RO24-21 Romania

Thursday, October 10, 2024

Cuba CU24-27

Friday, October 11, 2024

Guatemala GU24-137

Saturday, October 12, 2024

Construction Skills Training at Charity Rebuild Center - Fall 2024

Saturday, October 12, 2024

South Africa SA24-10

Monday, October 14, 2024

2024 Deep Impact Fall Retreat - Red Springs

Friday, October 18, 2024

Cuba CU24-28

Friday, October 18, 2024

2024 Kid's Missions Day Rose Hill

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Cuba CU24-29

Friday, October 25, 2024

RM24-018 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, October 26, 2024

November

2024 Family Mission Weekend Charity Mission Center

Friday, November 1, 2024

Cuba CU24-30

Friday, November 1, 2024

Cuba CU24-31

Friday, November 8, 2024

South Africa SA24-11

Thursday, November 14, 2024

2024 Deep Impact Youth and College Leaders Mission Retreat Shelby Mission Camp

Thursday, November 14, 2024

Armenia AR24-09

Thursday, November 14, 2024

Cuba CU24-32

Friday, November 15, 2024

Cuba CU24-33

Friday, November 29, 2024

Guatemala GU24-144

Saturday, November 30, 2024

December

Armenia AR24-10

Thursday, December 5, 2024

Cuba CU24-34

Friday, December 6, 2024

  2025  

March

Armenia AR25-01

Thursday, March 27, 2025

April

South Africa SA25-04

Wednesday, April 23, 2025

Armenia AR25-02

Wednesday, April 23, 2025

Armenia AR25-03

Wednesday, April 30, 2025

May

South Africa SA25-05

Wednesday, May 21, 2025

June

Armenia AR25-04

Wednesday, June 4, 2025

Armenia AR25-05

Wednesday, June 18, 2025

July

Kenya KY25-006

Tuesday, July 8, 2025

 Feedback