Shopping Cart : Empty

Events Calendar

  2020  

January

NC 20-001 Oxford, NC

Friday, January 3, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 01

Thursday, January 9, 2020

February

South Africa SA 20 - 02

Friday, February 7, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 03

Thursday, February 27, 2020

April

Armenia AR 20-01

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Armenia AR20-02

Friday, April 24, 2020

May

VT20-028 Concord, Vermont

Friday, May 1, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 04

Friday, May 15, 2020

NC 20-002 Truett Conference Center

Monday, May 18, 2020

Armenia AR20-03

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Armenia AR20-04

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Haiti HT20-005

Saturday, May 30, 2020

June

South Africa SA 20 - 05

Friday, June 5, 2020

Armenia AR20-05

Friday, June 12, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 06

Friday, June 19, 2020

July

South Africa SA 20 - 07

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Armenia AR 20-06

Thursday, July 9, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 08

Thursday, July 16, 2020

August

Guatemala GU20-203

Saturday, August 1, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 09

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Armenia AR 20-07

Friday, August 28, 2020

September

VT20-037 Barre, Vermont

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Armenia AR20-08

Thursday, September 3, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 10

Friday, September 11, 2020

Construction Skills Training at Charity Rebuild Center - Fall 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Cuba CU20-35

Friday, September 18, 2020

Construction Skills Training at Red Springs - Fall 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Cuba CU20-36

Friday, September 25, 2020

Guatemala GU20-131

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Honduras HN20-129

Monday, September 28, 2020

Armenia AR20-09

Monday, September 28, 2020

October

RM20-021 Alamagordo, New Mexico

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Cuba CU20-37

Friday, October 2, 2020

Construction Skills Training at Shelby - Fall 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Honduras HN20-130

Monday, October 5, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 11

Friday, October 9, 2020

Cuba CU20-38

Friday, October 9, 2020

2020 Disaster Relief Chaplain Virtual Training

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Honduras HN20-131

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Cuba CU20-39

Friday, October 16, 2020

Men's Work and Worship Weekend

Friday, October 16, 2020

Honduras HN20-132

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Cuba CU20-40

Friday, October 23, 2020

2020 Family Mission Weekend Red Springs Mission Camp

Friday, October 23, 2020

Guatemala GU20-135

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Cuba CU20-41

Friday, October 30, 2020

2020 Disaster Relief Chaplain Virtual Training

Saturday, October 31, 2020

November

Honduras HN20-133

Monday, November 2, 2020

Kenya KY20-012

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

2020 DI Kids Weekend Shelby

Friday, November 6, 2020

2020 Deep Impact Red Springs Weekend

Friday, November 6, 2020

Cuba CU20-42

Friday, November 6, 2020

Guatemala GU20-137

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Honduras HN20-134

Monday, November 9, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 12

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Men's Worship Rally - Region 2

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Cuba CU20-43

Friday, November 13, 2020

Men's Worship Rally - Region 4

Monday, November 16, 2020

Men's Worship Rally - Region 6

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Cuba CU20-44

Friday, November 20, 2020

Men's Worship Rally - Region 8

Monday, November 23, 2020

Cuba CU20-45

Friday, November 27, 2020

Guatemala GU20-139

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Men's Worship Rally - Region 10

Monday, November 30, 2020

December

AC20-032 Bland, Virginia

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Cuba CU20-46

Friday, December 4, 2020

  2021  

January

South Africa SA 21 - 01

Thursday, January 7, 2021

February

South Africa SA 21 - 02

Thursday, February 18, 2021

2021 DR Training Region 1

Friday, February 26, 2021

March

2021 DR Training Region 5

Friday, March 12, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 03

Friday, March 19, 2021

Armenia AR 21-01

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

2021 DR Training Region 3

Friday, March 26, 2021

April

South Africa SA 21 - 04

Thursday, April 22, 2021

2021 DR Training Region 7

Friday, April 23, 2021

Armenia AR 21-02

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

2021 Men's Outdoor Weekend

Friday, April 30, 2021

May

South Africa SA 21 - 05

Thursday, May 13, 2021

2021 DR Training Region 9

Friday, May 14, 2021

2021 DI Kids Red Springs Weekend

Friday, May 14, 2021

Armenia AR 21-03

Thursday, May 27, 2021

June

Armenia AR 21-04

Thursday, June 10, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Duplin Mini

Sunday, June 13, 2021

2021 DI Kids Shelby Mini-Week

Sunday, June 13, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 06

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Shelby Mini

Thursday, June 17, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Honduras

Friday, June 18, 2021

2021 DI Kids Mini-Week Blowing Rock

Friday, June 18, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Fruitland (Hendersonville)

Monday, June 21, 2021

Armenia AR 21-05

Thursday, June 24, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Atlanta

Sunday, June 27, 2021

2021 DI Kids Red Springs Mini-Week

Sunday, June 27, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Duplin

Monday, June 28, 2021

July

South Africa SA 21 - 07

Thursday, July 1, 2021

2021 DI Kids Red Springs Mini-Week

Thursday, July 1, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Caswell

Sunday, July 4, 2021

2021 DI Kids Mini-Week Duplin County

Monday, July 5, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Cuba

Saturday, July 10, 2021

2021 DI Kids Mini-Week Duplin County

Sunday, July 11, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Shelby

Monday, July 12, 2021

Armenia AR 21-06

Thursday, July 15, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Outer Banks

Monday, July 19, 2021

2021 Deep Impact South Africa

Thursday, July 22, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Puerto Rico

Saturday, July 24, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Red Springs

Monday, July 26, 2021

August

2021 Deep Impact Red Springs Mini

Sunday, August 1, 2021

2021 DI Kids Mini-Week Mundo Vista

Sunday, August 1, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 08

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Armenia AR 21-07

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Armenia AR 21-08

Thursday, August 26, 2021

September

South Africa SA 21 - 09

Thursday, September 2, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 10

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Armenia AR 21-09

Thursday, September 23, 2021

2021 DI Kids Shelby Weekend

Friday, September 24, 2021

October

South Africa SA 21 - 11

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Kenya KY21-011

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 12

Thursday, October 28, 2021

November

2021 DI Kids Duplin Weekend

Friday, November 5, 2021

 Feedback