Shopping Cart : Empty

Events Calendar

  2021  

January

ME21-001 Coastal Villages in Maine

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-002A Stearns, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-002B Stearns, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-020 Madison, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-021 Madison, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-025 Bear Branch, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-026 Wheelwright, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-027A Rogersville, TN

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-027B Rogersville, TN

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-028 Ducktown, TN

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-029 Ducktown, TN

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-005A Mallory, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-005B Mallory, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-005C Mallory, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-008A Williamsburg, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-008B Williamsburg, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-008C Williamsburg, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-013 Slatyfork, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-014A Pineville, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-016 Little Birch, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-017 Sutton, WV

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-014B Pineville, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-019A Lee County, VA

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-019B Lee County, VA

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-001A Strunk, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-055A St Charles, VA

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-055B St Charles, VA

Friday, January 1, 2021

AC21-001C Strunk, KY

Friday, January 1, 2021

PA21-002C Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Friday, January 1, 2021

MD21-001 Baltimore, Maryland

Friday, January 1, 2021

PA21-004 Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania

Friday, January 1, 2021

PA21-002A Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Friday, January 1, 2021

PA21-002B Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Friday, January 1, 2021

PA21-012 Doylestown, Pennsylvania

Friday, January 1, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 01

Thursday, January 7, 2021

RM21-010 Alamogordo, New Mexico

Friday, January 15, 2021

February

AC21-007 Jenkins, KY

Monday, February 1, 2021

AC21-049 Hayesville, NC

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 02

Thursday, February 18, 2021

March

VT21-008 Barre, Vermont

Monday, March 1, 2021

AK21-016 Wasilla, Alaska

Monday, March 1, 2021

Construction Skills Training at Charity Rebuild Center - Spring 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 03

Friday, March 19, 2021

Armenia AR 21-01

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Construction Skills Training at Red Springs - Spring 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021

April

AC21-003 Burnsville, NC

Thursday, April 1, 2021

AC21-006 Chattaroy, WV

Thursday, April 1, 2021

VT21-005A St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Thursday, April 1, 2021

VT21-005B St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Thursday, April 1, 2021

VT21-005C St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Thursday, April 1, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 04

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Construction Skills Training at Shelby - Spring 2021

Friday, April 23, 2021

Armenia AR 21-02

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

May

ME21-002A Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, May 1, 2021

ME21-002B Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, May 1, 2021

ME21-002C Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AC21-004A Townsend, TN

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AC21-004B Townsend, TN

Saturday, May 1, 2021

VT21-012 Newbury, VT

Saturday, May 1, 2021

VT21-010 Concord, Vermont

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AC21-052 Welch, WV

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AC21-054 Welch, WV

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AC21-057 Duffield, VA

Saturday, May 1, 2021

AK21-003B Chugiak, Alaska

Sunday, May 9, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 05

Thursday, May 13, 2021

AK21-006 Anchorage, Alaska

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Armenia AR 21-03

Thursday, May 27, 2021

AK21-010 Kenai, Alaska

Saturday, May 29, 2021

June

AC21-051 Tazewell, Tennessee

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-050A Ivydale, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-050B Ivydale, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-013 Newbury, VT

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-018 N. Bennington, VT

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-058 Harrogate, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-031b Hayesville, NC

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-053 Welch, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-011 Newbury, VT

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-015 Bennington, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-016 Barre, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-010 New Creek, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-009 Richwood, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-011 Mt Storm, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-012 Mt Storm, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-015 Oak Hill, WV

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-018A Elizabethton, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-018B Elizabethton, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-030 Blount County, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-009 Northfield, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-002 Lyndon Center, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-003 Washington, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-001A Bennington, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-001B Bennington, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-004 Lyndon Center, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-023 Jefferson City, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-024A Cleveland, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-024B Cleveland, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-006 Barre, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-007 Barre, Vermont

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-022A Knoxville, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-022B Knoxville, TN

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-014a Rumney, New Hampshire

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

VT21-014b Rumney, New Hampshire

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-011B Bedford, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-013 Butler, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-014 Altoona, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-015 Altoona, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-016 Butler, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-011A Bedford, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-008 Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-009A Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-009B Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-009C Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-005A Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-005B Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

PA21-005C Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-001A Tok, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-001B Tok, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-002 Juneau, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-005A Anchorage, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-005B Anchorage, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-021c Soldotna, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-018a Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-019 Anchorage, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-020a Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-021b Soldotna, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-022 Soldotna, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-011A Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-018b Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-012A Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-012B Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-013A Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-013B Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-014 Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AK21-015 Wasilla, Alaska

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-056a Bryson City, NC

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

AC21-056B Bryson City, NC

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

RM21-100 St. Regis, Montana

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

RM21-008A Casper, Wyoming

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

RM21-008B Casper, Wyoming

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Armenia AR 21-04

Thursday, June 3, 2021

RM21-101A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, June 5, 2021

RM21-101B St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, June 5, 2021

RM21-012 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 5, 2021

AK21-004 Wasilla, Alaska

Sunday, June 6, 2021

RM21-011B Casper, Wyoming

Monday, June 7, 2021

RM21-011A Casper, Wyoming

Monday, June 7, 2021

AC21-031 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, June 12, 2021

AC21-041 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, June 12, 2021

RM21-102A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, June 12, 2021

RM21-013 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 12, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Duplin Mini

Sunday, June 13, 2021

2021 DI Kids Shelby Mini-Week

Sunday, June 13, 2021

HW21-003 Honolulu, Hawaii

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 06

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Shelby Mini

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Guatemala GU21-202

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Guatemala GU21-203

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Guatemala GU21-120

Saturday, June 19, 2021

AC21-032b Hayesville, NC

Saturday, June 19, 2021

AC21-032 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, June 19, 2021

AC21-042 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, June 19, 2021

RM21-103A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, June 19, 2021

RM21-014 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 19, 2021

RM21-001 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, June 19, 2021

AK21-009 Palmer, Alaska

Sunday, June 20, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Fruitland (Hendersonville)

Monday, June 21, 2021

AC21-033 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, June 26, 2021

AC21-043 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, June 26, 2021

RM21-104A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, June 26, 2021

RM21-015 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 26, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Atlanta

Sunday, June 27, 2021

2021 DI Kids Red Springs Mini-Week A

Sunday, June 27, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Duplin

Monday, June 28, 2021

July

South Africa SA 21 - 07

Thursday, July 1, 2021

PA21-003 Hatboro, Pennsylvania

Thursday, July 1, 2021

PA21-010 Towanda, Pennsylvania

Thursday, July 1, 2021

PA21-001 Hatboro, Pennsylvania

Thursday, July 1, 2021

AK21-007 Anchorage, Alaska

Thursday, July 1, 2021

2021 DI Kids Red Springs Mini-Week B

Thursday, July 1, 2021

AC21-034 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 3, 2021

AC21-044 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 3, 2021

RM21-105A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, July 3, 2021

RM21-002 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 3, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Caswell

Sunday, July 4, 2021

2021 DI Kids Mini-Week Duplin County A

Monday, July 5, 2021

Armenia AR 21-05

Thursday, July 8, 2021

AK21-021A Soldotna, Alaska

Friday, July 9, 2021

AC21-035 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 10, 2021

AC21-045 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 10, 2021

RM21-106A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, July 10, 2021

RM21-003 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 10, 2021

2021 DI Kids Mini Week Duplin County B

Sunday, July 11, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Shelby

Monday, July 12, 2021

Guatemala GU21-124

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Guatemala GU21-124

Saturday, July 17, 2021

AC21-036 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 17, 2021

AC21-046 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 17, 2021

RM21-107A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, July 17, 2021

RM21-016 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 17, 2021

RM21-004 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 17, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Outer Banks

Monday, July 19, 2021

Armenia AR 21-06

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Guatemala GU21-125

Saturday, July 24, 2021

AC21-037 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 24, 2021

AC21-047 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 24, 2021

AC21-001B Strunk, KY

Saturday, July 24, 2021

AC21-002D Stearns, KY

Saturday, July 24, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Puerto Rico A

Saturday, July 24, 2021

RM21-005 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 24, 2021

RM21-108A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, July 24, 2021

RM21-017 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 24, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Red Springs

Monday, July 26, 2021

Guatemala GU21-126

Saturday, July 31, 2021

AC21-038 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 31, 2021

AC21-048 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, July 31, 2021

RM21-109A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, July 31, 2021

RM21-006 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, July 31, 2021

August

2021 Deep Impact Red Springs Mini

Sunday, August 1, 2021

AK21-008 Anchorage, Alaska

Sunday, August 1, 2021

2021 DI Kids Mini-Week Mundo Vista

Sunday, August 1, 2021

RM21-009 Casper, Wyoming

Sunday, August 1, 2021

RM21-019 Tajique, New Mexico

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Charlotte

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Greensboro

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Monroe

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Armenia AR 21-07

Thursday, August 5, 2021

PA21-007 Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Saturday, August 7, 2021

RM21-007 Casper, Wyoming

Saturday, August 7, 2021

RM21-110A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Connelly Springs

Monday, August 9, 2021

Kenya KY21-006

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Apex

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 08

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Shelby

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Guatemala GU21-128

Saturday, August 14, 2021

AC21-040 Hayesville, NC

Saturday, August 14, 2021

RM21-111A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, August 14, 2021

RM21-111B St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Lumberton

Monday, August 16, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Rose Hill

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Lunch and Learn - New Bern

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Lunch and Learn - Asheville

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Guatemala GU21-129

Saturday, August 21, 2021

RM21-112A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Region 2 NC Missions Rally 2021 - New Bern

Monday, August 23, 2021

Region 8 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Statesville

Monday, August 23, 2021

Region 10 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Franklin

Monday, August 23, 2021

Region 9 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Brevard

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Region 6 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Albemarle

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Region 1 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Colerain

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Region 4 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Wendell

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Armenia AR 21-08

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Region 5 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Greensboro

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Region 3 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Lumberton

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Region 7 NC Missions Rally 2021 - Mt Airy

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Guatemala GU21-130

Saturday, August 28, 2021

RM21-113A St. Regis, Montana

Saturday, August 28, 2021

September

VT21-019 Wallingford, VT

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 09

Thursday, September 2, 2021

2021 Family Mission Weekend Charity Rebuild Center

Friday, September 10, 2021

Construction Skills Training at Red Springs - Fall 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Igniting the Hearts of Men Conference - Group Leader Registering Less Than 10

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Igniting the Hearts of Men Conference - Group Leader Registering 10 or More

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Igniting the Hearts of Men Conference - Full-Time Student

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Igniting the Hearts of Men Conference - Lunch for Individual

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Igniting the Hearts of Men Conference - Lunch for Group

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Igniting the Hearts of Men Conference - Individual

Saturday, September 11, 2021

ME21-003 Coastal Villages in Maine

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Baptists On Mission Fall Golf Tournament 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 10

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Armenia AR 21-09

Thursday, September 23, 2021

2021 DI Kids Shelby Weekend

Friday, September 24, 2021

October

Cuba CU21-24

Friday, October 1, 2021

Construction Skills Training at Charity Rebuild Center - Fall 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Kenya KY21-009

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Cuba CU21-25

Friday, October 8, 2021

2021 Family Mission Weekend Shelby Mission Camp

Friday, October 8, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 11

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Cuba CU21-26

Friday, October 15, 2021

Construction Skills Training at Shelby - Fall 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

2021 Deep Impact Fall Weekend (Duplin)

Friday, October 22, 2021

Cuba CU21-27

Friday, October 22, 2021

Kenya KY21-011

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

South Africa SA 21 - 12

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Cuba CU21-28

Friday, October 29, 2021

November

2021 DI Kids Duplin Weekend

Friday, November 5, 2021

Cuba CU21-29

Friday, November 5, 2021

Cuba CU21-30

Friday, November 12, 2021

Cuba CU21-31

Friday, November 19, 2021

Cuba CU21-32

Friday, November 26, 2021

December

Cuba CU21-33

Friday, December 3, 2021

  2022  

January

South Africa SA 22 - 01

Thursday, January 13, 2022

February

South Africa SA 22 - 02

Thursday, February 17, 2022

March

South Africa SA 22 - 03

Thursday, March 10, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 04

Thursday, March 31, 2022

May

South Africa SA 22 - 05

Sunday, May 8, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 06

Monday, May 9, 2022

June

South Africa SA 22 - 07

Thursday, June 16, 2022

August

South Africa SA 22 - 08

Thursday, August 11, 2022

September

South Africa SA 22 - 09

Thursday, September 1, 2022

South Africa SA 22 - 10

Thursday, September 22, 2022

October

South Africa SA 22 - 11

Thursday, October 13, 2022

November

South Africa SA 22 - 12

Thursday, November 10, 2022

 Feedback