Shopping Cart : Empty

Events Calendar

  2018  

January

AC19-031a Williamsburg, Kentucky

Monday, January 1, 2018

  2019  
HW19-002g Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002h Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002i Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-001a Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002a Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002b Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002c Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002d Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002e Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002f Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

HW19-002j Waianae, Hawaii

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

PA19-027 Reading, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Haiti HT19-001

Saturday, January 5, 2019

NC19-001 Lenoir, NC

Monday, January 7, 2019

NC19-002 Mount Gilead, NC

Monday, January 7, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 01

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Haiti HT19-007

Sunday, January 20, 2019

February

Haiti HT19-002

Saturday, February 2, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 02

Friday, February 8, 2019

AC19-036 Benton, Tennessee

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

March

Haiti HT19-003

Saturday, March 16, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 03

Thursday, March 21, 2019

April

AC19-034a Bryson City, NC

Monday, April 1, 2019

AC19-034b Bryson City, NC

Monday, April 1, 2019

AC19-042a Coeburn, Virginia

Monday, April 1, 2019

NC19-003 Oxford, NC

Monday, April 1, 2019

PA19-028 Hanover, Pennsylvania

Monday, April 1, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 04

Friday, April 5, 2019

AC19-037 Cowen, West Virginia

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Haiti HT19-004

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Haiti HT19-008

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Haiti HT19-011

Sunday, April 28, 2019

May

AC19-045 Richwood, West Virginia

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-046 Richwood, West Virginia

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-044 Hines, West Virginia

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

VT19-034 Pownal, Vermont

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-030 Jonesville, Virginia

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

AC19-032 St. Clairsville, Ohio

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

VT19-026 Newbury, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

VT19-027 Newbury, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

VT19-028 Newbury, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

VT19-029 Newbury, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

VT19-022 Bennington, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

VT19-023 Bennington, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

VT19-024 Royalton, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

VT19-025 North Pownal, Vermont

Friday, May 3, 2019

Haiti HT19-005

Saturday, May 11, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 05

Sunday, May 12, 2019

AK19-015 Wasilla, Alaska

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Armenia AR19-02

Friday, May 17, 2019

PA19-032 New Florence, Pennsylvania

Saturday, May 25, 2019

PA19-033 Ambridge, Pennsylvania

Saturday, May 25, 2019

VT19-030 Washington, Vermont

Friday, May 31, 2019

VT19-031 Washington, Vermont

Friday, May 31, 2019

June

AC19-047 Neibert, West Virginia

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-048 Neibert, West Virginia

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-055 Jenkins, KY

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-056 Burnsville, NC

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-060 Coeburn, VA

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-041 War, West Virginia

Saturday, June 1, 2019

VT19-050 Salem, NY

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Armenia AR19-03

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-038 Knoxville, Tennessee

Saturday, June 1, 2019

VT19-039 Bennington, Vermont

Monday, June 10, 2019

VT19-040 Bennington, Vermont

Monday, June 10, 2019

VT19-041 Bennington, Vermont

Monday, June 10, 2019

VT19-042 Bennington, Vermont

Monday, June 10, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 06

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Armenia AR19-04

Friday, June 14, 2019

Haiti HT19-006

Saturday, June 15, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 07

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Armenia AR19-05

Thursday, June 27, 2019

July

Haiti HT19-009

Saturday, July 13, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 07A

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Haiti HT19-012

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Haiti HT19-010

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

VT19-035 Northfield, Vermont

Monday, July 29, 2019

August

South Africa SA19 - 07B

Thursday, August 1, 2019

VT19-033 Pownal, Vermont

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Armenia AR19-06

Thursday, August 1, 2019

RM19-007 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Haiti HT19-013

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Haiti HT19-014

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Armenia AR19-07

Friday, August 16, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 08

Friday, August 23, 2019

AC19-062 Various Areas, West Virginia

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

September

ME19-003 Coastal Villages in Maine

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Armenia AR19-08

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Honduras HN19-125

Thursday, September 12, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 09

Friday, September 13, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-035

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Honduras HN19-126

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Armenia AR19-09

Friday, September 20, 2019

Guatemala GU19-134

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-036

Sunday, September 22, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 09A

Thursday, September 26, 2019

VT19-047 Rumney, New Hampshire

Thursday, September 26, 2019

2019 DI Kids Weekend Shelby

Friday, September 27, 2019

Guatemala GU19-135

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-037

Sunday, September 29, 2019

October

ME19-005 Kittery and York, Maine

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Armenia AR19-10

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Kenya KY19-009

Thursday, October 3, 2019

RO19-15 Medical

Thursday, October 3, 2019

NC RA Camporee 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

The Marriage You've Always Wanted 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Construction Skills Training at Red Springs - Fall 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-038

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Guatemala GU19-136

Monday, October 7, 2019

Men's Work and Worship Weekend

Friday, October 11, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-039

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Kenya KY19-010

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Honduras HN19-129

Thursday, October 17, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 10

Friday, October 18, 2019

Cuba CU19-35

Friday, October 18, 2019

Family Mission Weekend Shelby Mission Camp

Friday, October 18, 2019

Guatemala GU19-137

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Wake Forest Church Day

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-040

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Construction Skills Training at Shelby - Fall 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-041

Sunday, October 27, 2019

November

2019 Deep Impact Shelby Weekend

Friday, November 1, 2019

Guatemala GU19-139

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-042

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Kenya KY19-011

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Men's Worship Rally - Region 1

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-043

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Honduras HN19-132

Monday, November 11, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 11

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Men's Worship Rally - Region 3

Thursday, November 14, 2019

2019 DI Kids Weekend Red Springs (November)

Friday, November 15, 2019

Cuba CU19-39

Friday, November 15, 2019

Guatemala GU19-141

Saturday, November 16, 2019

ACO19-001 Cowen, WV

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-044

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Men's Worship Rally - Region 5

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Men's Worship Rally - Region 7

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Men's Worship Rally - Region 9

Monday, November 25, 2019

Cuba CU19-41

Friday, November 29, 2019

Guatemala GU19-143

Saturday, November 30, 2019

December

Puerto Rico PR19-045

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Guatemala GU19-144

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-046

Sunday, December 8, 2019

  2020  

January

PA20-002A Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

PA20-002B Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 01

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Haiti HT20-001

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Guatemala GU20-201

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Cuba CU20-01

Friday, January 24, 2020

Guatemala GU20-102

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Cuba CU20-02

Friday, January 31, 2020

February

Guatemala GU20-103

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Kenya KY20-002

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 02

Friday, February 7, 2020

Cuba CU20-03

Friday, February 7, 2020

Cuba CU20-04

Friday, February 14, 2020

Guatemala GU20-105

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Haiti HT20-002

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Cuba CU20-05

Friday, February 21, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 03

Friday, February 28, 2020

Cuba CU20-06

Friday, February 28, 2020

Guatemala GU20-107

Saturday, February 29, 2020

March

VT20-010 Barre, Vermont

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Cuba CU20-07

Friday, March 6, 2020

Guatemala GU20-108

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Cuba CU20-08

Friday, March 13, 2020

Haiti HT20-003

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Cuba CU20-09

Friday, March 20, 2020

Cuba CU20-10

Friday, March 27, 2020

2020 NC Baptist Missions Conference

Friday, March 27, 2020

April

VT20-005A St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

VT20-005B St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

VT20-005C St. Johnsbury, Vermont

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

VT20-014 Pownal, VT

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

RM20-007 Tajique, New Mexico

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Armenia AR 20-01

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Cuba CU20-11

Friday, April 3, 2020

Cuba CU20-12

Friday, April 10, 2020

Guatemala GU20-111

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Haiti HT20-004

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Armenia AR20-02

Thursday, April 23, 2020

May

VT20-018 Newbury, VT

Friday, May 1, 2020

VT20-019 Newbury, VT

Friday, May 1, 2020

VT20-016 Pownal, VT

Friday, May 1, 2020

VT20-008 Newbury, Vermont

Friday, May 1, 2020

PA20-008 Altoona, Pennsylvania

Friday, May 1, 2020

RM20-016a Casper Mountain, Wyoming

Friday, May 1, 2020

RM20-016b Casper Mountain, Wyoming

Friday, May 1, 2020

Men's Outdoor Weekend 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Armenia AR20-03

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 04

Friday, May 15, 2020

2020 DI Kids Weekend Red Springs (May)

Friday, May 15, 2020

RM20-001 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Armenia AR20-04

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Haiti HT20-005

Saturday, May 30, 2020

June

PA20-003A Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Monday, June 1, 2020

PA20-003B Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Monday, June 1, 2020

PA20-003C Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Monday, June 1, 2020

PA20-003D Tamaqua, Pennsylvania

Monday, June 1, 2020

PA20-004 Oxford, Pennsylvania

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-006 Lyndon Center, Vermont

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-007 Lyndon Center, Vermont

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-020A Bennington, VT

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-020B Bennington, VT

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-020C Bennington, VT

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-021 Bennington, VT

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-022A Rumney, New Hampshire

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-022B Rumney, New Hampshire

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-022C Rumney, New Hampshire

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-022D Rumney, New Hampshire

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-009 Barre, Vermont

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-013 Waterbury, VT

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-011 Barre, Vermont

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-012 Salem, NY

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-017 Newbury, VT

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-002 West Topsham, Vermont

Monday, June 1, 2020

VT20-003 West Topsham, Vermont

Monday, June 1, 2020

PA20-006A Butler, Pennsylvania

Monday, June 1, 2020

PA20-006B Butler, Pennsylvania

Monday, June 1, 2020

PA20-007 Altoona, Pennsylvania

Monday, June 1, 2020

PA20-001A Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Monday, June 1, 2020

PA20-001B Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Monday, June 1, 2020

PA20-001C Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Monday, June 1, 2020

PA20-005 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Monday, June 1, 2020

RM20-009 Tajique, New Mexico

Monday, June 1, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 05

Friday, June 5, 2020

Armenia AR20-05

Friday, June 12, 2020

RM20-002 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 13, 2020

2020 DI Kids Mini-Week Shelby

Sunday, June 14, 2020

2020 Deep Impact Duplin County Mini Week

Sunday, June 14, 2020

2020 Deep Impact Shelby Mini Week

Thursday, June 18, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 06

Friday, June 19, 2020

RM20-003 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, June 20, 2020

2020 Deep Impact Honduras

Saturday, June 20, 2020

RM20-010 Casper Mountain, Wyoming

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Haiti HT20-006

Saturday, June 20, 2020

2020 Deep Impact Fruitland (Hendersonville)

Monday, June 22, 2020

2020 Deep Impact Greater Atlanta, GA

Sunday, June 28, 2020

2020 Deep Impact Duplin County

Monday, June 29, 2020

2020 DI Kids Week Red Springs

Monday, June 29, 2020

July

VT20-004 West Topsham, Vermont

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 07

Thursday, July 2, 2020

RM20-004 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 4, 2020

RM20-011 Casper Mountain, Wyoming

Saturday, July 4, 2020

2020 Deep Impact Caswell

Sunday, July 5, 2020

2020 DI Kids Week Caswell

Monday, July 6, 2020

Armenia AR 20-06

Thursday, July 9, 2020

RM20-005 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 11, 2020

2020 Deep Impact Cuba CU20-25

Saturday, July 11, 2020

RM20-012 Casper Mountain, Wyoming

Saturday, July 11, 2020

2020 DI Kids Mini-Week Mundo Vista

Sunday, July 12, 2020

2020 Deep Impact Shelby

Monday, July 13, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 08

Thursday, July 16, 2020

RM20-006 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, July 18, 2020

2020 Deep Impact Outer Banks

Monday, July 20, 2020

2020 DI Kids Week Shelby

Monday, July 20, 2020

VT20-015 Pownal, VT

Saturday, July 25, 2020

2020 Deep Impact Puerto Rico

Saturday, July 25, 2020

RM20-014 Casper Mountain, Wyoming

Saturday, July 25, 2020

VT20-001 Northfield, Vermont

Sunday, July 26, 2020

2020 Deep Impact Red Springs

Monday, July 27, 2020

August

RM20-015 Casper Mountain, Wyoming

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Haiti HT20-007

Saturday, August 1, 2020

2020 DI Kids Mini-Week Duplin County

Sunday, August 2, 2020

2020 Deep Impact Red Springs Mini Week

Sunday, August 2, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 09

Friday, August 7, 2020

RM20-008 Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Armenia AR 20-07

Monday, August 17, 2020

September

Armenia AR20-08

Thursday, September 3, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 10

Friday, September 11, 2020

Armenia AR20-09

Thursday, September 24, 2020

2020 DI Kids Weekend Duplin County

Friday, September 25, 2020

October

South Africa SA 20 - 11

Friday, October 9, 2020

November

2020 DI Kids Weekend Shelby

Friday, November 6, 2020

South Africa SA 20 - 12

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 Feedback