Shopping Cart : Empty

Events Calendar

  2018  

January

HW18-001a Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-001b Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-002a Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-002b Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-002c Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-002d Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-002e Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-002f Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

HW18-002g Waianae, Hawaii

Monday, January 1, 2018

AC18-022e Whitley City, Kentucky

Monday, January 1, 2018

AC18-022f Whitley City, Kentucky

Monday, January 1, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 01

Friday, January 5, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 02

Friday, January 19, 2018

Haiti HT18-001

Friday, January 19, 2018

February

South Africa SA18 - 03

Friday, February 2, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 04

Friday, February 16, 2018

Haiti HT18-002

Friday, February 16, 2018

Armenia AR18-01

Monday, February 26, 2018

March

PA18-028 Bedford, Pennsylvania

Thursday, March 1, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 05

Friday, March 2, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 06

Friday, March 16, 2018

Haiti HT18-003

Saturday, March 17, 2018

April

South Africa SA18 - 07

Friday, April 6, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 08

Friday, April 20, 2018

Haiti HT18-004

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Haiti HT18-005

Saturday, April 21, 2018

NC18-005 Mount Gilead, NC

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

May

South Africa SA18 - 09

Friday, May 4, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 10

Friday, May 18, 2018

Haiti HT18-006

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Armenia AR18-02

Friday, May 25, 2018

June

South Africa SA18 - 11

Friday, June 1, 2018

Armenia AR18-03

Friday, June 1, 2018

Haiti HT18-007

Saturday, June 9, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 12

Friday, June 15, 2018

Armenia AR18-04

Friday, June 15, 2018

Haiti HT18-008

Saturday, June 16, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 14

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 13

Friday, June 29, 2018

July

Armenia AR18-05

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

NC18-006 Maggie Valley, NC

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

NC18-007 Lenoir, NC

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Haiti HT18-009

Saturday, July 14, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 15

Friday, July 27, 2018

Haiti HT18-010

Sunday, July 29, 2018

August

VT18-003 Washington, Vermont

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Armenia AR18-06

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 16

Friday, August 10, 2018

Armenia AR18-07

Thursday, August 16, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 17

Friday, August 24, 2018

September

RM18-001b Tajique, New Mexico

Saturday, September 1, 2018

VT18-058 Barre, Vermont

Saturday, September 1, 2018

2018 DI Kids Mission Weekend Mundo Vista

Friday, September 7, 2018

Armenia AR18-08

Friday, September 7, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 18

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Guatemala GU18-204

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Guatemala GU18-136

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Armenia AR18-09

Thursday, September 20, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 19

Friday, September 21, 2018

Kenya KY18-007

Friday, September 21, 2018

Guatemala GU18-137

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Haiti HT18-011

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Puerto Rico PR18-044

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Honduras HN18-128

Thursday, September 27, 2018

NC RA Camporee 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Puerto Rico PR18-045

Sunday, September 30, 2018

October

VT18-059 West Tophsham, Vermont

Monday, October 1, 2018

Armenia AR18-10

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 20

Friday, October 5, 2018

Construction Skills Training at Shelby - Fall 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Puerto Rico PR18-046

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Men's Work and Worship Weekend

Friday, October 12, 2018

Puerto Rico PR18-047

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Guatemala GU18-140

Monday, October 15, 2018

Honduras HN18-130

Monday, October 15, 2018

Kenya KY18-008

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 21

Friday, October 19, 2018

Guatemala GU18-141

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Haiti HT18-011A

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Puerto Rico PR18-047.5

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Honduras HN18-131

Monday, October 22, 2018

Guatemala GU18-142

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Construction Skills Training at Red Springs - Fall 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Puerto Rico PR18-048

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Kenya KY18-009

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

November

Honduras HN18-132

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Guatemala GU18-143

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Wake Forest Church Day

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Haiti HT18-012

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Puerto Rico PR18-049

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Honduras HN18-133

Thursday, November 8, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 22

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Men's Worship Rally - Region 2

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Cuba CU18-37

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Puerto Rico PR18-050

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Men's Worship Rally - Region 4

Monday, November 12, 2018

Men's Worship Rally - Region 6

Thursday, November 15, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 23

Friday, November 16, 2018

ACO18-002 Logan, WV

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-003 Webster Springs, WV

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-004 Saltville, VA

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-005 Coeburn, VA

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-006 Benham, KY

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-007 Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-009 Little Birch, WV

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-010 Cowen, WV

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-011 Welch, WV

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-012 Gate City, VA

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-013 Ivydale, WV

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-014 Steubenville, OH

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-015 Traphill, NC

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-016 Saltville, VA

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-017 Clintwood, VA

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-018 West Jefferson, NC

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-019 Clyde, NC

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-020 Summersville, WV

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-021 Jonesville, VA

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-022 Jonesville, VA

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-023 Rose Hill, VA

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-024 Spencer, WV

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-025 Tamaqua, PA

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-026 Rupert, WV

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-027 Keokee, VA

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-028 Mallory, WV

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-029 Butler, PA

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-008 Summersville, WV

Saturday, November 17, 2018

ACO18-001 Peytona, WV

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Men's Worship Rally - Region 8

Monday, November 19, 2018

Cuba CU18-38

Friday, November 23, 2018

Guatemala GU18-146

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Haiti HT18-013

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Puerto Rico PR18-051

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Men's Worship Rally - Region 10

Thursday, November 29, 2018

South Africa SA18 - 24

Friday, November 30, 2018

December

Guatemala GU18-147

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Puerto Rico PR18-052

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Puerto Rico PR18-053

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Puerto Rico PR18-054

Sunday, December 16, 2018

  2019  

January

AC19-005 Mallory, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-008 Sutton, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-009 Sutton, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-010 Sutton, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-011 Sutton, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-012 Sutton, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-013 Sutton, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

AC19-014 Jonesville, West Virginia

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

PA19-002 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

PA19-003 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

PA19-004 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 01

Friday, January 4, 2019

Haiti HT19-001

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-001

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-002

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-003

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Cuba CU19-01

Friday, January 25, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-004

Sunday, January 27, 2019

February

Cuba CU19-02

Friday, February 1, 2019

Haiti HT19-002

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-005

Sunday, February 3, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 02

Friday, February 8, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-006

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-007

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Cuba CU19-03

Friday, February 22, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-008

Sunday, February 24, 2019

March

Cuba CU19-04

Friday, March 1, 2019

Cuba CU19-04A

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-009

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Cuba CU19-05

Friday, March 8, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-010

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Cuba CU19-06

Friday, March 15, 2019

Haiti HT19-003

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-011

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Armenia AR19-01

Monday, March 18, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 03

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Cuba CU19-07

Friday, March 22, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-012

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Cuba CU19-08

Friday, March 29, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-013

Sunday, March 31, 2019

April

AC19-001 Bluefield, West Virginia

Monday, April 1, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 04

Friday, April 5, 2019

Cuba CU19-09

Friday, April 5, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-014

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Cuba CU19-10

Friday, April 12, 2019

Haiti HT19-004

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Cuba CU19-11

Friday, April 26, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-015

Sunday, April 28, 2019

May

AC19-006 Huntersville, West Virginia

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Armenia AR19-02

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Cuba CU19-12

Friday, May 3, 2019

Men's Outdoor Weekend 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-016

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Cuba CU19-13

Friday, May 10, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-017

Sunday, May 12, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 05

Sunday, May 12, 2019

2019 DI Kids Weekend Red Springs (May)

Friday, May 17, 2019

Cuba CU19-14

Friday, May 17, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-018

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Cuba CU19-15

Friday, May 24, 2019

Haiti HT19-005

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Puerto Rico PR19-019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Cuba CU19-16

Friday, May 31, 2019

June

AC19-007 Benton, Tennessee

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-002 Johnson City, Tennessee

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-003 Maryville, Tennessee

Saturday, June 1, 2019

AC19-015 Jefferson City, Tennessee

Saturday, June 1, 2019

PA19-006 Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 1, 2019

PA19-007 Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 1, 2019

PA19-008 Erie, Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Armenia AR19-03

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Cuba CU19-17

Friday, June 7, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 06

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

2019 DI Kids Mini-Week Camp Cale

Thursday, June 13, 2019

2019 Deep Impact Shelby Mini Week

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Cuba CU19-18

Friday, June 14, 2019

Armenia AR19-04

Friday, June 14, 2019

2019 Deep Impact Honduras

Saturday, June 15, 2019

2019 Deep Impact Boone

Monday, June 17, 2019

Cuba CU19-19

Friday, June 21, 2019

Haiti HT19-006

Saturday, June 22, 2019

2019 Deep Impact Greater Atlanta, GA

Sunday, June 23, 2019

2019 Deep Impact Fruitland (Hendersonville)

Monday, June 24, 2019

2019 DI Kids Week Red Springs

Monday, June 24, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 07

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Cuba CU19-20

Friday, June 28, 2019

2019 Deep Impact Caswell

Sunday, June 30, 2019

July

PA19-001 Middletown, Pennsylvania

Monday, July 1, 2019

AC19-004 Marlinton, West Virginia

Monday, July 1, 2019

2019 DI Kids Week Caswell

Monday, July 1, 2019

Armenia AR19-05

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Cuba CU19-21 Deep Impact

Saturday, July 6, 2019

2019 Deep Impact Cuba FBC Shelby

Saturday, July 6, 2019

2019 Deep Impact Cuba Grace Community Church

Saturday, July 6, 2019

2019 Deep Impact Shelby

Monday, July 8, 2019

2019 DI Kids Mini-Week Truett

Sunday, July 14, 2019

2019 Deep Impact Outer Banks

Monday, July 15, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 07A

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Cuba CU19-22

Friday, July 19, 2019

2019 Deep Impact Puerto Rico

Saturday, July 20, 2019

2019 Deep Impact Red Springs

Monday, July 22, 2019

Cuba CU19-23

Friday, July 26, 2019

2019 DI Kids Mini-Week Mundo Vista

Sunday, July 28, 2019

2019 Deep Impact Red Springs Mini Week

Sunday, July 28, 2019

August

South Africa SA19 - 07B

Thursday, August 1, 2019

PA19-005 Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Armenia AR19-06

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Cuba CU19-24

Friday, August 2, 2019

Cuba CU19-25

Friday, August 9, 2019

Cuba CU19-26

Friday, August 16, 2019

Armenia AR19-07

Friday, August 16, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 08

Friday, August 23, 2019

Cuba CU19-27

Friday, August 23, 2019

Cuba CU19-28

Friday, August 30, 2019

September

Cuba CU19-29

Friday, September 6, 2019

Armenia AR19-08

Saturday, September 7, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 09

Friday, September 13, 2019

Cuba CU19-30

Friday, September 13, 2019

Cuba CU19-31

Friday, September 20, 2019

Armenia AR19-09

Friday, September 20, 2019

2019 DI Kids Weekend Shelby

Friday, September 27, 2019

Cuba CU19-32

Friday, September 27, 2019

October

Armenia AR19-10

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Cuba CU19-33

Friday, October 4, 2019

Cuba CU19-34

Friday, October 11, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 10

Friday, October 18, 2019

Cuba CU19-35

Friday, October 18, 2019

Cuba CU19-36

Friday, October 25, 2019

November

2019 Deep Impact Shelby Weekend

Friday, November 1, 2019

Cuba CU19-37

Friday, November 1, 2019

Cuba CU19-38

Friday, November 8, 2019

South Africa SA19 - 11

Thursday, November 14, 2019

2019 DI Kids Weekend Red Springs (November)

Friday, November 15, 2019

Cuba CU19-39

Friday, November 15, 2019

Cuba CU19-40

Friday, November 22, 2019

Cuba CU19-41

Friday, November 29, 2019

 Feedback